< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Pre Plucked silky straght Brazilian Remy Hair Glueless Full Lace Wig 130% Bleached Knots 【00314】

Rating
82 Review(s)

Regular Price: $110.00

Special Price $78.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 82 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 130%
Rating
I only got the hair today and trust me, this seller never fails. I’m gonna search and order one more right now. Thanks sweetie Review by Hawkins / (Posted on 7/10/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 130%
Rating
The hair is really soft to the touch and well supplied. Nice wigs. Very effective Communication with the seller. Very present from the beginning of the sale Review by Leslie / (Posted on 7/10/2019)
Stretched Length: 16inches Density: 130%
Rating
The shipping was so fast and the wig is honestly just perfect. I will never buy a wig from anywhere else! I’ve literally just bought another one Review by Muse / (Posted on 7/10/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 130%
Rating
This hair is amazing, I will definitely buy again
Review by MARY / (Posted on 7/10/2019)
Stretched Length: 16inches Density: 130%
Rating
Hair Is Beautiful would defiantly recommend to anyone for purchase ❤️
Review by Sherwin / (Posted on 7/5/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 130%
Rating
My order arrived quite quickly in a week. The quality of the locks is superb, they are real human hair, it's a little thin but I like it. For the moment, I am very happy. I wait 1 month to see if it's still good quality and I will send pictures
Review by Akinniyi / (Posted on 7/5/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 130%
Rating
Just... amazing. Sweety kept me informed,was detailed and has EXCELLENT customer service. I received my package in 5 days and the hair is QUALITY!! I've already recommended this company to my friends
Review by Allen / (Posted on 7/5/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 130%
Rating
I love it! As soon as I put it on I loved it! My first time using a full lace wig. I don't think I'll go back to wearing non- lace wigs. Its soft and light on the head. I plan to buy another wig product from seller. Thank you! Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 7/5/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 130%
Rating
Hair is really good and soft. I don’t usually like frontals but I Would definitely recommend buying.
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 7/5/2019)
Stretched Length: 16inches Density: 130%
Rating
Beautiful. I recommend it to you sana hesitated.
Review by Ugheoke / (Posted on 7/5/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Pre Plucked silky straght Brazilian Remy Hair Glueless Full Lace Wig 130% Bleached Knots 【00314】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.