< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Need Hair for Special Event ,Birthday, Wedding, Bridal Shower, Baby shower? THIS ONE!!! Pre Plucked Raw Cambodian Silky Straight 13X6 Lace Front Wig Bleached Knots Swiss Lace【00314】

Rating
44 Review(s)

Regular Price: $188.00

Special Price $125.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
1. Wig Came in less than a week, which was earlier than expected!! (We love good shopping!) 2. The vendor was very professional and nice, kept me updated! 3. First time bleaching knots & it took WELL! (Used dollar tree hair spray & Got2B gel) and this was
Rating
1. Wig Came in less than a week, which was earlier than expected!! (We love good shopping!) 2. The vendor was very professional and nice, kept me updated! 3. First time bleaching knots & it took WELL! (Used dollar tree hair spray & Got2B gel) and this was the outcome!! In love and would definitely order again before I post on tik tok and it’s GONE !!
Review by A***y / (Posted on 12/6/2021)
My Shipment Came Really Fast , The Wig Is True To Length And The Density Is Great , I’ll Definitely Order From Them Again.
Rating
My Shipment Came Really Fast , The Wig Is True To Length And The Density Is Great , I’ll Definitely Order From Them Again.
Review by N***n / (Posted on 11/30/2021)
hair is soft asf, def buying again and shipping was super quick. took 4 days to get to north carolina. it does shed a little bit but its no biggie
Rating
hair is soft asf, def buying again and shipping was super quick. took 4 days to get to north carolina. it does shed a little bit but its no biggie
Review by L***r / (Posted on 9/3/2021)
Really happy that I purchased this wig. The hair is soft and long and it came pre plucked. I will definitely buy another wig from the seller! And also delivered fast
Rating
Really happy that I purchased this wig. The hair is soft and long and it came pre plucked. I will definitely buy another wig from the seller! And also delivered fast
Review by M***n / (Posted on 9/1/2021)
As a seven time returning customer, I am once again satisfied. The lace alone deserves five stars.
Rating
As a seven time returning customer, I am once again satisfied. The lace alone deserves five stars.
Review by T***n / (Posted on 8/16/2021)
It only took like 5 days to come ..it’s beautiful and soft and long ...only thing I wish I ordered 250 density instead of 180 density but I still love it ..I
Rating
It only took like 5 days to come ..it’s beautiful and soft and long ...only thing I wish I ordered 250 density instead of 180 density but I still love it ..I
Review by U***s / (Posted on 5/19/2021)
Stretched Length: 14inches
Rating
i love this hair! it’s so soft. smelled great & the seller even included gifts as well! the seller was so sweet & helped so much. definitely recommend this hair! the packaging was so cute, lol. i love it!
Review by Crystal / (Posted on 12/9/2020)
Stretched Length: 22inches
Rating
I love this wig! The curls are so defined and it’s true to length. Very soft and fits just right. It sheds a little bit it’s still a wonderful wig! Would definitely buy again. Maybe even try a short one since I got the 22inch.
Review by Hardaway / (Posted on 10/30/2020)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 130%
Rating
Love the hair love the HD lace! It looks like it’s coming from my scalp !
Review by Daisy / (Posted on 6/18/2020)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 130%
Rating
Great locks. Very curly. All my friends and clients love. And me too Review by Sally / (Posted on 5/27/2020)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Need Hair for Special Event ,Birthday, Wedding, Bridal Shower, Baby shower? THIS ONE!!! Pre Plucked Raw Cambodian Silky Straight 13X6 Lace Front Wig Bleached Knots Swiss Lace【00314】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.