< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Pre Plucked Silky Straight Brazilian Remy Hair Glueless 13X6 Lace Front Wig Bleached Knots Swiss Lace【00314】

Rating
236 Review(s)

Regular Price: $130.00

Special Price $84.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 236 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24
Stretched Length: 14inches
Rating
i love this hair! it’s so soft. smelled great & the seller even included gifts as well! the seller was so sweet & helped so much. definitely recommend this hair! the packaging was so cute, lol. i love it!
Review by Crystal / (Posted on 12/9/2020)
Stretched Length: 22inches
Rating
I love this wig! The curls are so defined and it’s true to length. Very soft and fits just right. It sheds a little bit it’s still a wonderful wig! Would definitely buy again. Maybe even try a short one since I got the 22inch.
Review by Hardaway / (Posted on 10/30/2020)
Stretched Length: 24inches
Rating
I had this hair for about a month now the Hair is soft , cap fits perfect, true length , curl patterns are beautiful. Light shedding Ofc cause it's deep wave , overrall good hair quality
Review by Abigail / (Posted on 10/30/2020)
Stretched Length: 20inches
Rating
Very nice curly wig. Good communication with the seller. Thank you very much.
Review by Bell / (Posted on 10/30/2020)
Stretched Length: 24inches
Rating
it's beautiful, soft and full. I love it, highly recommend. the shipping took time though.
Review by Gordon / (Posted on 10/30/2020)
Stretched Length: 18inches
Rating
Eng: the hairs a soft really not heavy on the head. Really pretty I recommend Fr: les cheveux sont doux et légers sur la tête. Les boucles sont belles je vous recommande
Review by Kiara / (Posted on 10/30/2020)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 130%
Rating
Love the hair love the HD lace! It looks like it’s coming from my scalp !
Review by Daisy / (Posted on 6/18/2020)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 130%
Rating
thanks for the gifts. seller is so sweet and it came super quick
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 6/18/2020)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 130%
Rating
thanks for the gifts. seller is so sweet and it came super quick
Review by Viola / (Posted on 6/18/2020)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 130%
Rating
The hair quality is very great and soft. This is the best hair I had in a while 
Review by Faith / (Posted on 6/18/2020)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Pre Plucked Silky Straight Brazilian Remy Hair Glueless 13X6 Lace Front Wig Bleached Knots Swiss Lace【00314】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.