< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Heavy Density Deep Curly Remy Hair 360 Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Natural Hairline With Baby Hair Swiss Lace【00313】

Rating
79 Review(s)

Regular Price: $115.00

Special Price $92.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 79 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Stretched Length: 16inches
Rating
Hair came nicely packaged with two brown caps. Smell free and the curl pattern is beautiful wet or dry. So far minimal shedding.
Review by EUNICE / (Posted on 2/3/2021)
Stretched Length: 22inches
Rating
This hair is so soft and amazing honestly I would really get another wig from here and the communication was great they always kept me updated , in love with this hair .
Review by NYAMAYARO / (Posted on 2/3/2021)
Stretched Length: 20inches
Rating
Definitely love love love this wig!! Minimum shedding, very soft, and true to length! Will definitely be buying again.
Review by Solomon / (Posted on 2/3/2021)
Stretched Length: 18inches
Rating
love love love this wig, soo soft and the length was exactly perfect. will buy from you again
Review by Sah / (Posted on 2/3/2021)
Stretched Length: 22inches
Rating
I love this hair , it’s beautiful
Review by Timik / (Posted on 2/3/2021)
Stretched Length: 24inches
Rating
In love with this hair. Fast shipping, seller made sure to stay in contact with me. The hair was super soft & full when I received it . Curls looked great. Looks even better wet. I received such great compliments on this hair
Review by Atiya / (Posted on 2/3/2021)
Stretched Length: 18inches
Rating
GreaAt Buy!!! You will love this hair! very of little of shedding, when handled appropriately.
Review by ustave / (Posted on 2/3/2021)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 180%
Rating
The wig is Sleek and soft . Fast delivery Review by Grace / (Posted on 5/29/2020)
Stretched Length: 16 inches Density: 180%
Rating
uy the wig! You won’t be disappointed.
Review by Karissa / (Posted on 5/29/2020)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 180%
Rating
Buy the wig! You won’t be disappointed.
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 5/29/2020)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Heavy Density Deep Curly Remy Hair 360 Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Natural Hairline With Baby Hair Swiss Lace【00313】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.