< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Elva Hair Straight Brazilian Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wigs 130 Density Swiss Lace Pre plucked Hairline With Baby Hair【00310】

Rating
119 Review(s)

Regular Price: $105.00

Special Price $84.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 31 to 40 of 119 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 12
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 130%
Rating
Fast delivery and good contact with the seller I recommend X100000 %
Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 9/2/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 130%
Rating
It’s so soft, and beautiful. There was absolutely no shedding can’t wait to install it !
Review by Okorougo / (Posted on 9/2/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 130%
Rating
Absolutely love and will definitely buy from ELVA hair again!!!! Review by chaniqu / (Posted on 9/2/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 130%
Rating
So soft and beautiful I’m so in love with this hair !!!
Review by worthen / (Posted on 9/2/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 130%
Rating
I LOVEEEEEE this hair. When it came, I was amazed with how soft it is. It’s almost unrealistically soft. I’ve had this wig installed for a couple weeks now and it’s still soft every time I wash it. It styles beautifully. It holds curls and straightens bone straight
Review by Silena / (Posted on 9/2/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 130%
Rating
Absolutely love the hair. The shipping was ridiculously fast. The hair does not shed at all. The hairs also very soft. Will definitely be ordering more hair from this company thank you
Review by Quarterman / (Posted on 9/2/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 130%
Rating
I'll try to come back when I install it, but it it feels amazing and is accurate in length. This is my second time shopping with them and I am not disappointed. It is pre plucked, but could probably use some bleaching of the knots. But overall great product.
Review by Cassandr / (Posted on 9/2/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 130%
Rating
Definitely one of the greatest quality hair I've received. Will order more soon!!! Review by Belcher / (Posted on 9/2/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 130%
Rating
I'm very very pleased with the product they hair is 26 inches long very true today inches it came very fast Salesman communicated very very well The hair is very very soft camePlucked. Review by Ridney / (Posted on 9/2/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 130%
Rating
Omg ok so this is my first lace front wig and I am blown away!! It came yesterday and I worked on customizing it for about 4 hours lol I wanted it to look as natural as possible. I’m gonna film a YouTube video and will come back share how it holds up for the next couple of weeks but so far I LOVE IT! The seller was very communicative and shipping only took a few days.
Review by Ridney / (Posted on 9/2/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Elva Hair Straight Brazilian Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wigs 130 Density Swiss Lace Pre plucked Hairline With Baby Hair【00310】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.