< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Elva Hair Straight Brazilian Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wigs 130 Density Swiss Lace Pre plucked Hairline With Baby Hair【00310】

Rating
119 Review(s)

Regular Price: $105.00

Special Price $84.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 21 to 30 of 119 total

per page
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 130%
Rating
This hair is beautiful, l´m truly satisfied and happy with it. I´m even looking forward to buy more.I am in love with this hair!!! Review by Kearsten / (Posted on 9/3/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 150%
Rating
I ordered 18 inch 130% When brushing hair, it doesn't tangle nor shed,Great purchase,Shipment was super fast.and the seller communication is awesome,the seller stayed in contact with me & answered every question that I needed,I will definitely be coming back for more hair
Review by Prince / (Posted on 9/3/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 130%
Rating
The hair was worth the wait . Even though I struggled to get hei but. ,,,,, I love it
Review by Uchechukwu / (Posted on 9/3/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 130%
Rating
The hair was worth the wait . Even though I struggled to get hei but. ,,,,, I love it
Review by Uchechukwu / (Posted on 9/3/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 130%
Rating
This hair is beautiful! It’s so soft and doesn’t shed at all, I can’t wait to style it and take more pics! I’d definitely buy from this seller again thank you Review by Wilson / (Posted on 9/2/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 130%
Rating
This hair is pretty seller was very nice hair came in fast to see more pics follow my Snapchat Wanda.b22
Review by Leontine / (Posted on 9/2/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 130%
Rating
Best customer service, best hair PERIODT Review by Krakani / (Posted on 9/2/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 130%
Rating
Wig identical to the photo, very good quality fluid and very fast reception Review by Tanzania / (Posted on 9/2/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 150%
Rating
I will give you a very honest opinion because I know a lot who buys on Aliexpress their wig. Really the wig is perfect, silky, smooth all that. I have not put it yet, nor discolor the knots all that but it is already pre-plucked is a good point. No really I'm not at all disappointed with my purchase. I can not wait to put it
Review by Tanzania / (Posted on 9/2/2019)
Stretched Length: 16inches Density: 130%
Rating
This hair is the best hair I’ve had! THIS IS NOT A FAKE REVIEW EITHER! spent with my own money! took a week for me to receive my wig in NYC. I love the quality of the hair! So nice and soft and flowy! never received hair like this from any vendor before!!!
Review by Brewer / (Posted on 9/2/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Elva Hair Straight Brazilian Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wigs 130 Density Swiss Lace Pre plucked Hairline With Baby Hair【00310】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.