< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Elva Hair Straight Brazilian Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wigs 130 Density Swiss Lace Pre plucked Hairline With Baby Hair【00310】

Rating
113 Review(s)

Regular Price: $105.00

Special Price $84.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 113 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
Stretched Length: 10inches Density: 130%
Rating
love this hair definitely will be ordering from them again
Review by Lenai / (Posted on 2/18/2020)
Stretched Length: 10inches Density: 130%
Rating
love this hair definitely will be ordering from them again
Review by Lenai / (Posted on 2/18/2020)
Stretched Length: 18 inches Density: 130%
Rating
The wig is Sleek and soft . Fast delivery
Review by Brittany / (Posted on 2/18/2020)
Soft & Full
Rating
The unit arrived in 3 days! It is very soft & full, especially for 130 density! After I shampooed & conditioned it, I cut layers in the front & top, I decided to wear it as a natural wave, and not bother with the flat ironing. Love it!
Review by LaJuan / (Posted on 12/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 130%
Rating
This hair is really good the texture is amazing the communication was also good and the shipping was fast I will put a picture when I have installed. You should buy from this seller !! Review by Keisha / (Posted on 9/4/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 130%
Rating
Love the it absolutely what it looks like in the photo!! And I received it super fast!!! Love it. Review by Mack / (Posted on 9/4/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 130%
Rating
My first purchase with this company and hair arrived fast.This hair is incredible, hair is sooo soft and beautiful , soft , no shedding , came with no smell , Great communication with the seller, she keep track of my delivery for me and gave me updates constantly. I will be ordering more hair soon Review by Dabre / (Posted on 9/4/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 130%
Rating
The hair is SILKY SOFT very very impressed.Fast shipment, orderly arrived Friday Wednesday! Excellent communication with the seller, Review by LORETTA / (Posted on 9/4/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 130%
Rating
The hair is very soft and doesnt shed. The shipment was fast. I couldn't get mines to look natural like the other girls pictures. You have to pluck the part and bleach the knots. I got it to wear for school and im sure it will serve its purpose. Review by MARIN / (Posted on 9/4/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 130%
Rating
Nice cut, perfect density and very soft. Love it. Review by shushana / (Posted on 9/4/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Elva Hair Straight Brazilian Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wigs 130 Density Swiss Lace Pre plucked Hairline With Baby Hair【00310】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.