< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Heavy Density Curly 360 Lace Frontal Wig Pre Plucked With Baby Hair Brazilian Remy Elva Hair Bob Wig 【00303】

Rating
26 Review(s)

Regular Price: $111.00

Special Price $68.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 250%
Rating
Sooo this is only my second day wearing this hair but it is sooooooo beautiful all u have to do is wet it and your curls will pop . If u want a big look just fluff your hair a little... I’m so happy with my purchase and I’m surprised the wig fits usually wigs are tooo big for my head but this fits just right. I will def b purchasing a longer length thank you!
Review by Tamara Battle / (Posted on 8/7/2019)
Stretched Length: 16inches Density: 250%
Rating
I finally got the right wig in the mail.Soft, beautiful, sheds a little but comb carefully. Ordering another. I combed it out that put leave in conditioner and it came back instantly. Yassss!
Review by Tee Bee / (Posted on 8/7/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 250%
Rating
It feels soft and looks like it could be my natural hair. I’ve had shedding when I comb through it while wet. I’m thinking it will stop shedding. The pic shows the wig after using eco gel and setting lotion. I still need to color dye the lace, bleach the knots, and color the hair.
Review by MissK / (Posted on 8/7/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 250%
Rating
I think I’ve found my favorite go to spot for beautiful soft bouncy hair. You won’t be disappointed !!
Review by Ercole Franklin / (Posted on 8/7/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density:250%
Rating
I loved this unit ..It sheds a little bit not bad ...I used motion setting lotion & water on my hair .Wash before u wear ...
Review by Aisha / (Posted on 8/7/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 250%
Rating
Very pretty. I'm natural and need a hair break sometimes. I've fooled people that have known me for years into believing this is my hair. I'm not a stylist and probably do not give this wig proper care. Nonetheless, it still looks great. It is a little more dense than I'd like which makes me hesitant to wear it down.
Review by BeatrixKiddo / (Posted on 8/7/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 250%
Rating
Ok first off I am gonna say this hair is soooooooooo soft omg!!! Literally like butter. I love it. I bleached my knots and dyed it jet black not because I didn't like the colour but because I love jet black on Me!!Let's talk about the hair itself now. The hair does shred a bit but hey it is curly so thats expected but over all the hair is bomb. I definitely recommend.
Review by Azalea / (Posted on 8/7/2019)
Stretched Length: 10inches Density: 250%
Rating
Great quality hair, super fast shipping
Review by Ciarra / (Posted on 8/7/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 250%
Rating
My friend love this wig she was so happy to finally getting it and she wearing like a queen. Best wig!! Keep it up
Review by RAE / (Posted on 8/7/2019)
Stretched Length: 10inches Density: 250%
Rating
Soft and smooth enough for my man to put his hands through.
Review by safraan / (Posted on 7/9/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Heavy Density Curly 360 Lace Frontal Wig Pre Plucked With Baby Hair Brazilian Remy Elva Hair Bob Wig 【00303】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.