< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Natural Wave Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs 150 Density 【00300】

Rating
12 Review(s)

Regular Price: $83.00

Special Price $59.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150
Rating
Got my package today. sellers communication was great.. the hair feels soft ..
Review by Celina / (Posted on 4/24/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 150 density
Rating
I am beyond impressed! I got my wig one day within shipping! The seller was also very active and responded when contacted and kept me updated about the status of my wig! 10/10 would buy from this seller again.
Review by Cecilia / (Posted on 4/24/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 150%
Rating
Hair quality is good, cap fits good. Definitely ordering from here again !
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 4/23/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 150%
Rating
Hair quality is good, cap fits good. Definitely ordering from here again !
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 4/23/2019)
Loveeeeeee this
Rating
I have to say best wig i ever owned. I’ve gotten so many compliments wearing most think it’s my real hair thanks Elvahairwigs will be ordering more from you guys and shipping wasn’t too long and they are fast in the communication part.
Review by Best lace wig ever / (Posted on 10/2/2018)
DECENT WIG
Rating
This is a very decent wig for the price. I like the wig and the customer service was great. Next time I will be getting a full lace....
Review by CC LOVE / (Posted on 9/6/2018)
The communication with the seller is wonderful!
Rating
The communication with the seller is wonderful! They are extremely helpful and responsive. The quality of my hair is amazing. It’s my first wig and I’ve purchased it for an upcoming music festival. I’ll post pictures and update once I get it styled, but as of right now I’m in love. An excellent first wig purchase! And it comes with eyelashes :). Review by leahhd NA / (Posted on 7/4/2018)
Fast shipping and good customer service, on top of it great hair...
Rating
Fast shipping and good customer service, on top of it great hair... This is my first wig ever and I am very satisfied with it. I did not bleach or have to pluck and still looked good even though it will look better if I can do that but overall not a bad experience. Review by Shejuan Martin / (Posted on 7/4/2018)
I'm so HAPPY with my wig.It'so soft, awesome curls
Rating
I'm so HAPPY with my wig.It'so soft, awesome curls ,exactly fit my head and it also has the adjustable strap on back,you can adjust it to fix better.This is so amazing! I will shop again from this seller! I'm incredibly happy now.
Review by Sharon Ngwenya / (Posted on 1/15/2018)
Verliebt!
Rating
Verliebt!
Review by Poupey Poupey / (Posted on 1/15/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Natural Wave Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs 150 Density 【00300】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.