< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Natural Wave Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs 150 Density 【00300】

Rating
24 Review(s)

Regular Price: $83.00

Special Price $59.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
I love the hair it is very nice and soft I am very satisfied
Review by shanta / (Posted on 8/13/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
beautiful!!!! came fast and great communication! definitely ordering again! Review by Monique / (Posted on 8/13/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Love the wig and delivery was fast. Awesome wig!! Wore it for my birthday trip to Las Vegas.. got so many compliments! Self installed!
Review by LaToya / (Posted on 8/13/2019)
Stretched Length: 18 inches Density: 150%
Rating
thank you so much the hair is amazing.
Review by Genny / (Posted on 8/7/2019)
Stretched Length: 24 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Love it.
Review by Mary / (Posted on 8/7/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
I absolutely love Love LOVEEEEEE THIS WIG MY GEEEEEEEEDDD the curls with Auzzie conditioner makes it pop even more I didn't use moose so the after effect was even more fullAt first ,
Review by Darcy / (Posted on 8/7/2019)
Stretched Length: 16 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Definitely recommend this hair. I will definitely be buying it again. Review by Kamani / (Posted on 8/7/2019)
Stretched Length: 18 inches Density: 150%
Rating
This hair is soooo SOFTT! When you put water in it is goes back to its curly original form. The shipping was fast!
Review by nakia / (Posted on 8/7/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
I am very satisfied with my purchase. The hair is gorgeous, and soft to the touch. the wig is still very soft. So far I am loving the hair!
Review by Britney / (Posted on 8/7/2019)
Stretched Length: 18 inches Density: 150%
Rating
The hair is absolutely beautiful and the seller is very nice and attentive. Everyone don’t hesitate Review by Muna / (Posted on 8/7/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Natural Wave Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs 150 Density 【00300】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.