< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Deep Curly Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs 150 Density 【00298】

Rating
61 Review(s)

Regular Price: $114.00

Special Price $91.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 61 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Stretched Length: 20inches
Rating
The wig is so pretty and easy to put on . I love it so much , the vendor was very helpful as well Review by Anthony / (Posted on 12/22/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches
Rating
Wow I finally got my package in good condition and as descriped. hair is soft and silkyi love the unit. Will be ordering again soon. Review by Sanders / (Posted on 12/22/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches
Rating
I'm very satisfied with the quality of this hair. I ordered the hair in 20 inches. It came pre-plucked for the most part, I just plucked a middle part in and played with the baby hairs but overall very nice. Review by Taylor / (Posted on 12/22/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches
Rating
The hair is soft and great !!! My first time installing it myself I think I’ve did great , but overall the hair is great I love it will be purchasing in the future ! Thanks Ada with the great communication Review by Henderson / (Posted on 12/22/2019)
Stretched Length: 16inches
Rating
Product is everything I imagined perfect length and texture not thin at all can’t find anything to complain about I will definitely shop w them again ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Review by Dashia / (Posted on 12/22/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches
Rating
My hair came in pretty fast it’s shorter than I thought it would but it’s still wonderful hair ,feels great and 100 human Review by Coleman / (Posted on 12/22/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches
Rating
I really like this hair , it was a great product. It came really fast , I was really surprised . It hardly sheds , the only bad thing I would say is it took a lot for me to bleach the knots other than that I love it Review by Tina / (Posted on 12/22/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches
Rating
best hair wig I bought.This hair is soooooooooo silk and smooth.it is soooo amazing, this wig exceed my expectations,Fantastic purchase. Review by Adewunm / (Posted on 12/22/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches
Rating
Good hair and nice fast shipping hair is soft and wonderful no regrets will purchase again from seller shipping very fast and worth the price Review by Candace / (Posted on 12/22/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches
Rating
Let me start by saying the hair is BOMB super soft true to length and they sent super cute gifts ( lashes not included in pictures) and the communication was excellent got messages every day updating me on my package they even texted two minutes before the fedex driver came to my door will be posting more pictures once it’s installed Review by Walker / (Posted on 12/22/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Deep Curly Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs 150 Density 【00298】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.