< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Kinky Straight Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs 150 Density 【00296】

Rating
20 Review(s)

Regular Price: $83.00

Special Price $69.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Stretched Length: 18 inches Density: 150%
Rating
This wig absolutely love. Review by keyona / (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Stretched Length: 16 inches Density: 150%
Rating
This wig I like very much. The size I wanted the quality also I like. I hope it lasts. And in addition shipped very very quickly.
Review by Magda / (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
I love this hair looks so nice,. Thank you for the gift and fast shipping I received it in 6 days Review by Latori / (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
I'm speechless I loveeeeeeee the hair. Review by Ardese / (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Stretched Length: 12 inches Density: 150%
Rating
The hair feels super soft and there is no shedding.
Review by Majesty / (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Stretched Length: 8 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Received in less than 5jrs impeccable communication nothing to say seller super thank you. The pepe is 8 inches
Review by Catherine / (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Stretched Length: 10 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Very accurate as on the picture, soft and full. Very fast delivery. I'll be back in two weeks for new pictures.
Review by Victory / (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
fast shipping. love the hair. supplier had great communication on shipment tracking.
Review by Jerresha / (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 150%
Rating
Gorgeous hair. Great seller. Hair nice full and soft. Will buy more. Thank you seller
Review by Arielle / (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Stretched Length: 18 inches Density: 150%
Rating
It arrived FAST! No complaints! It’s very soft, it doesn’t have a smell.
Review by Vikki / (Posted on 9/6/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Kinky Straight Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs 150 Density 【00296】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.