< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Elva Hair Pre-Plucked Body Wave Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs【00295】

Rating
45 Review(s)

Regular Price: $105.00

Special Price $84.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 45 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Stretched Length: 18inches
Rating
this was my first wig that i’ve ever purchased and i was happy with my order. the hair is very pretty & the curls are so soft. besides shedding & a few tangles here & there this hair is great. sidebar
Review by Nazret / (Posted on 1/14/2021)
Stretched Length: 16inches
Rating
I ordered a 16” and cut it into this style and I couldn’t be happier with the hair!
Review by Holden-G / (Posted on 1/14/2021)
Stretched Length: 24inches
Rating
Product identical to the photo, the quality of the hair is beautiful, I am very pleased with the quality of the product.
Review by Zana / (Posted on 1/14/2021)
Stretched Length: 20inches
Rating
Great Wig!! Great quality.... You will not be disappointed... Nice texture not to tight or too loose of a curl....
Review by Gallimore / (Posted on 11/4/2020)
Stretched Length: 18inches
Rating
I love this wig. it did smell a little when I first got it but I did was before putting on and it is perfect.
Review by Emoni / (Posted on 11/4/2020)
Stretched Length: 20inches
Rating
Super soft. Length is accurate
Review by Searcy / (Posted on 11/4/2020)
Stretched Length: 22inches
Rating
The hair was very soft, it came with 2 wig caps and a bag to put the wig back in. It came with a stench but should be gone after you wash it. I had no shedding from the hair what so ever. Highly recommend! I will definitely be shopping for more wigs very soon!!
Review by Lewis / (Posted on 11/4/2020)
Stretched Length: 22inches
Rating
I absolutely love this wig... it came in like 7 days... customer service was amazing on keeping me knowledgeable on shipping and my personal wig
Review by lou / (Posted on 1/10/2020)
Stretched Length: 24inches
Rating
Beautifully constructed.. thick and true to length . Will post pictures once I customize to my liking
Review by verdoja / (Posted on 1/10/2020)
Stretched Length: 18inches
Rating
Very happy with my order I opt for a 22 inch, beautiful ripple, but after they left and no problem I will Iron a shot to make them come back, otherwise I do not regret anything
Review by KERLINE ST FLEUR / (Posted on 1/10/2020)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Elva Hair Pre-Plucked Body Wave Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs【00295】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.