< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Remy Human Hair Loose Wave 13x6 Lace Front Wigs 150% Density 【00293】

Rating
9 Review(s)

Regular Price: $83.00

Special Price $59.00

OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

per page
Stretched Length: 16inches Density: 150%
Rating
I love this this hair I was very skeptical but I'm glad I'm made the choice to buy ❤️ I've gotten so many compliments will buy again
Review by Angeleyez / (Posted on 8/8/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 150%
Rating
This is my FIRST human hair wig and it is A-MAZ-ING! It was so soft fresh out of the package and no real tangles or kinks after bleaching the knots and washing it. Of course with any curly hair there will be some tangles but this right here detangles so easy!!! I really didn’t have to do much to customize it at all. There is so much parting space I LOVE IT! Definitely going to order a short wig next time but this one gets
Review by Asita H. / (Posted on 8/8/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 150%
Rating
his wig is soooooo bomb! i absolutely love everything about it. i have nothing bad to say. it does not shed. the curls pop!
Review by tanai / (Posted on 8/8/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 150%
Rating
I’m so in love! No shedding(expected amount), beautiful curls, lots of compliments! Bleached my knots and it looks so natural.
Review by Whitley / (Posted on 8/8/2019)
Stretched Length: 16inches Density: 150%
Rating
This hair is amazing! And I didn't expect that at all. It's really soft and it doesn't tangle. Even after I conditioned it and put curling gel on it.
Review by Dechaundra Graham / (Posted on 8/8/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 150%
Rating
This Wig is AMAZING! The hair is Super Soft and even after I bleached it, the texture didn't change. The curls are on point and it fits perfectly.
Review by Dee Turner / (Posted on 8/8/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 150%
Rating
I love this unit...firstly it came sooner than expected and when I opened the package it was better than expected. It had a weird smell but after I bleached the knots and tinted the lace the wig was amazing super soft. Would definitely order from them again.
Review by Brittny / (Posted on 8/8/2019)
it's beautiful and accurately described.
Rating
I received the wig yesterday. I haven't worn it yet. So far though it's beautiful and accurately described. The hair is full and soft. I can't wait to wear it. Just from my first impression though I will definitely purchase other units. Review by Joell Brown / (Posted on 7/4/2018)
I love this hair it’s so nice bouncy and soft.
Rating
I love this hair it’s so nice bouncy and soft. Finding a part that looked right on me was hard but overall I got it and it looks good and natural
Review by Farda Mohame / (Posted on 1/15/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Remy Human Hair Loose Wave 13x6 Lace Front Wigs 150% Density 【00293】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.