< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Afric Curly 13x6 Lace Front Bob Wig 150 Density 【00291】

Rating
10 Review(s)

Regular Price: $83.00

Special Price $59.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

per page
Loved the wig
Rating
Loved my wig, it is very high maintenance. I experienced some shedding but that's expected with afro curly hair. Overall will order wigs from here again
Review by Ebony / (Posted on 3/16/2019)
BIG HAIR DON'T CARE
Rating
This is my first order from ElvaHair..i just came to say that, I LOVE this wig..i just received it 3 days ago and i'm still trying to figure out, what product is going to work with it, but i love it. Will be ordering more for sure. Wish there were more colors available, but im going to dye it, eventually...love the prices, i have paid way more for less on other sites.
Review by LAMONICA / (Posted on 10/1/2018)
Exceptional Quality
Rating
I hot my lace wig in a timely manner and it was BEAUTIFUL. the texture was a kinky curly from root to tip and it seemed longer than the 14 in. that I ordered. The baby hair was just enough to be realistic and the 13x6 part made it appear as if it were almost a FL wig. I will DEFINITELY order from this site again. Very pleased. Review by Melissia / (Posted on 4/25/2018)
Afric kinky hair
Rating
This is a very nice hair it looks so natural very comfortable and I am so in love with it I will be wearing this wig everyday because everyone thinks it mines .
Review by Tamaika Walker / (Posted on 3/24/2018)
Afric kinky hair
Rating
This is a very nice hair it looks so natural very comfortable and I am so in love with it I will be wearing this wig everyday because everyone thinks it mines . Review by Tamaika Walker / (Posted on 3/24/2018)
Afric kinky hair
Rating
This is a very nice hair it looks so natural very comfortable and I am so in love with it I will be wearing this wig everyday because everyone thinks it mines . Review by Tamaika Walker / (Posted on 3/24/2018)
the hair is so nice I will definitely order again from this seller
Rating
the hair is so nice I will definitely order again from this seller
Review by Mo Ojelade / (Posted on 1/29/2018)
Hair is very soft ! Just the wig I was looking for !
Rating
Hair is very soft ! Just the wig I was looking for !
Review by saliah mhone / (Posted on 1/29/2018)
I've put heat on this wig and as soon as I washed it, it's back to normal.
Rating
I love this hair! Had it for about 2 months and it always bounces back to the beautiful curls. I've put heat on this wig and as soon as I washed it, it's back to normal. Also when I straighten the wig, it's not thin it's still thick and looks like mine. I will definitely keep this wig all year and buy the same one next year!
Review by Lindiwe / (Posted on 12/29/2017)
I love the hair just the same as the picture, you get what you see
Rating
I love the hair just the same as the picture, you get what you see Review by Chika Manack / (Posted on 12/26/2017)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Afric Curly 13x6 Lace Front Bob Wig 150 Density 【00291】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.