< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Afric Curly 13x6 Lace Front Bob Wig 150 Density Kinky Curly Hair Wig For Black Women【00291】

Rating
10 Review(s)

Regular Price: $86.00

Special Price $69.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

per page
Loved the wig
Rating
Loved my wig, it is very high maintenance. I experienced some shedding but that's expected with afro curly hair. Overall will order wigs from here again
Review by Ebony / (Posted on 3/16/2019)
BIG HAIR DON'T CARE
Rating
This is my first order from ElvaHair..i just came to say that, I LOVE this wig..i just received it 3 days ago and i'm still trying to figure out, what product is going to work with it, but i love it. Will be ordering more for sure. Wish there were more colors available, but im going to dye it, eventually...love the prices, i have paid way more for less on other sites.
Review by LAMONICA / (Posted on 10/1/2018)
Exceptional Quality
Rating
I hot my lace wig in a timely manner and it was BEAUTIFUL. the texture was a kinky curly from root to tip and it seemed longer than the 14 in. that I ordered. The baby hair was just enough to be realistic and the 13x6 part made it appear as if it were almost a FL wig. I will DEFINITELY order from this site again. Very pleased. Review by Melissia / (Posted on 4/25/2018)
Afric kinky hair
Rating
This is a very nice hair it looks so natural very comfortable and I am so in love with it I will be wearing this wig everyday because everyone thinks it mines .
Review by Tamaika Walker / (Posted on 3/24/2018)
Afric kinky hair
Rating
This is a very nice hair it looks so natural very comfortable and I am so in love with it I will be wearing this wig everyday because everyone thinks it mines . Review by Tamaika Walker / (Posted on 3/24/2018)
Afric kinky hair
Rating
This is a very nice hair it looks so natural very comfortable and I am so in love with it I will be wearing this wig everyday because everyone thinks it mines . Review by Tamaika Walker / (Posted on 3/24/2018)
the hair is so nice I will definitely order again from this seller
Rating
the hair is so nice I will definitely order again from this seller
Review by Mo Ojelade / (Posted on 1/29/2018)
Hair is very soft ! Just the wig I was looking for !
Rating
Hair is very soft ! Just the wig I was looking for !
Review by saliah mhone / (Posted on 1/29/2018)
I've put heat on this wig and as soon as I washed it, it's back to normal.
Rating
I love this hair! Had it for about 2 months and it always bounces back to the beautiful curls. I've put heat on this wig and as soon as I washed it, it's back to normal. Also when I straighten the wig, it's not thin it's still thick and looks like mine. I will definitely keep this wig all year and buy the same one next year!
Review by Lindiwe / (Posted on 12/29/2017)
I love the hair just the same as the picture, you get what you see
Rating
I love the hair just the same as the picture, you get what you see Review by Chika Manack / (Posted on 12/26/2017)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Afric Curly 13x6 Lace Front Bob Wig 150 Density Kinky Curly Hair Wig For Black Women【00291】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.