< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Raw Virgin Hair 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs #1B/613 150% Density 【00280】

Rating
8 Review(s)
$122.00

OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

per page
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
The hair is soft and silk. I am satisfied with it.
Review by Tabisengwa / (Posted on 8/29/2019)
Stretched Length: 16inches Density: 150%
Rating
I ordered the Ombre honey blonde wig.. waiting approx 3 weeks uh get an all blonde wig. BUT the wig was nice and easy to color.
Review by Sango / (Posted on 8/29/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 150%
Rating
Wig is wonderful. It looks great when wet and still looks good when dry. I’ll buy from the seller again Review by Williams / (Posted on 8/27/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 150%
Rating
This hair is the bomb! Its very soft with no shedding or odors. I will definitely keep ordering my hair from this vendor. I highly recommend Recifeya to anyone looking to buy hair.
Review by Pauliana / (Posted on 8/27/2019)
Stretched Length: 16inches Density: 150%
Rating
love the hair so much! it came super fast! will always order from this store!
Review by Smith / (Posted on 8/27/2019)
I love the hair I dye it myself but it’s very soft and nice
Rating
I love the hair I dye it myself but it’s very soft and nice
Review by Mia Kallon / (Posted on 10/31/2017)
Definitely worth it. I am in love.
Rating
Love the hair! I washed it and there was no shedding no tangling. The hair is very soft. They kept in contact with me making sure that I loved it and was satisfied. Definitely worth it. I am in love. Review by Kiona Deans / (Posted on 10/31/2017)
I love the hair it's full and pretty! Looks just like the picture ^^
Rating
I love the hair it's full and pretty! Looks just like the picture ^^ the hair was kinda slow a lil over week shipping wise but over all their communication was amazing and made sure I was happy and I was ! The hair takes color very well and hardly any shedding!
Review by Lisa Hardwick / (Posted on 10/31/2017)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Raw Virgin Hair 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs #1B/613 150% Density 【00280】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.