< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Pre Plucked100% Raw Virgin Hair Full Lace Human Hair Wigs Kinky Curly 150% Density Bleached Knots 【00275】

Rating
16 Review(s)
$155.80

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 150%
Rating
I asked for it on Thursday and I received it on Monday! The seller very kind, color and took the color well, in love. Review by Davis / (Posted on 9/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 150%
Rating
this hair comes slightly preplucked with a medium brown lace. the density is nice and full and gradually tapers into the longest length. Review by Janiah / (Posted on 9/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 150%
Rating
this is the only company I purchase from, their hair is amazing! Review by Clark / (Posted on 9/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 150%
Rating
Hair is sooo soft EGT a beautiful natural color, tomorrow I'm going it to do. only shipping was 7/8 days because I in weekend have ordered, but despite that Ben EGT happy with the product hopefully goes the last!! Review by Harrison / (Posted on 9/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 16inches Density: 150%
Rating
prefect Review by Kiara / (Posted on 9/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 150%
Rating
Excellent communication, super fast shipping. This is my favourite vendor
Review by Richardson / (Posted on 9/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 16inches Density: 150%
Rating
Frankly the wig is perfect as on the Photo fast delivery I received them in 5 days Review by Unique / (Posted on 9/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 150%
Rating
. I absolutely love Ali Grace Hair this is my 4th time ordering from them and I have no complaints. Shipping Is fast, quality is amazing, customer service is always amazing definitely will be ordering again.
Review by Wilson / (Posted on 9/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 16inches Density: 150%
Rating
It has been over a month and the hair is holding up well. Very minimum shedding. Will definitely order again.
Review by Leontine / (Posted on 9/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 150%
Rating
This wig is amazing, I have had the wig for about three weeks and just love it. It is thick, it curls and straightens well. The wig comes pre plucked. I have very little to no shedding.
Review by Krakani / (Posted on 9/1/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Pre Plucked100% Raw Virgin Hair Full Lace Human Hair Wigs Kinky Curly 150% Density Bleached Knots 【00275】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.