< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

100% Raw Virgin Hair Full Lace Human Hair Wigs #613 150% Density 【00268】

Rating
8 Review(s)
$158.00

OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

per page
Mrs
Rating
This hair as exceeded all my expectations !!!
Review by Brittany / (Posted on 6/26/2018)
Color: #613 Stretched Length: 14inches Logistics: DHL
Rating
im impressed with cap construction its perfect and lace colour and hair all good
love ....looking to buy one more
Review by Justine Chamb / (Posted on 5/28/2018)
Color: #613 Stretched Length: 18inches Logistics: DHL
Rating
I ordered a Full lace wig, NO straps, NO combs, JUST lace. 18 inches, and 150% density. I dyed the roots medium brown ash blonde and used Wella T14 to tone the rest of the hair. I loved that the hair seemed to come cut in layers already. I did not have have to tweeze the hair hair line. I just cut the baby hairs to make them shorter and that was it. The hair is soft, full, and does not frizz. The hair arrived in five days. I will definitely buy from this seller again.
Review by Bibiche Brocail / (Posted on 5/28/2018)
Color: #613 Stretched Length: 20inches Logistics: DHL
Rating
I love this wig! I got a 130 density 20 inch. I toned it with the T-18. The hair is very soft. The wig could have been a little more thicker. But over it is amazing! I will be ordering again!
Review by tyeisha small / (Posted on 5/28/2018)
thewig is perfect. exactly like I ordered. recomend this seller. thank you
Rating
thewig is perfect. exactly like I ordered. recomend this seller. thank you
Review by Milly Amelle / (Posted on 12/28/2017)
I'm obsessed with this unit and the quality.
Rating
I'm obsessed with this unit and the quality. I've gotten soooooo many compliments since wearing and I would absolutely recommend this seller and this unit. I plan to make additional units in the future. The customer service is amazing as well !
Review by Lee Sue / (Posted on 10/31/2017)
Color was amazing. I would definitely purchase more. Fab fab fab. Quality.
Rating
Omg. Seller was on point with shipment and the quality is impeccable. Color was amazing. I would definitely purchase more. Fab fab fab. Quality.
Review by Regina Angel / (Posted on 10/31/2017)
the hair color is extra light blonde with sunny yellow undertone #613 as in the picture,
Rating
wow super service and communication, the hair are wonderful and very natural hair line , the hair color is extra light blonde with sunny yellow undertone #613 as in the picture, no black hair are mixed with this hair as by other sellers , but a simple toner like purple shampoo will turn it into platinum #60 with ashy undertone and very natural
Review by Astou Diop / (Posted on 10/31/2017)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: 100% Raw Virgin Hair Full Lace Human Hair Wigs #613 150% Density 【00268】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.