< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Body Wave Brazilian Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wigs 150 Density 【00245】

Rating
11 Review(s)

Regular Price: $188.00

Special Price $125.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
I just will be ordering from this company definitely again from the customer service to the products arriving at the estimated time I’m impressed
Rating
I just will be ordering from this company definitely again from the customer service to the products arriving at the estimated time I’m impressed Review by A***y / (Posted on 9/13/2021)
This hair is so soft to the touch. In the pictures I brushed it out to look more fluffy. They kept in contact with me through the whole process and also sent coupons for my next purchase!! Definitely get this wig it was worth every penny!!!!
Rating
This hair is so soft to the touch. In the pictures I brushed it out to look more fluffy. They kept in contact with me through the whole process and also sent coupons for my next purchase!! Definitely get this wig it was worth every penny!!!!
Review by D***s / (Posted on 9/3/2021)
Stretched Length: 18 inches Density: 130%
Rating
Great hair.
Review by Lucy / (Posted on 8/12/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 130%
Rating
The hair is really soft, barely any smell. This is my second time Ordering this hair and I love it!
Review by Lezisle / (Posted on 8/12/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 130%
Rating
Beautiful wig too beautiful I recommend to all
Review by Brittny / (Posted on 8/7/2019)
Stretched Length: 16 inches Density: 130%
Rating
I was looking for something to easily manage and I found it. I absolutely love this hair! Thank you, I will be ordering again.
Review by Aleah / (Posted on 8/2/2019)
Stretched Length: 18 inches Density: 130 density18
Rating
This wig was absolutely unbelievably incredible. The quality the density was right on the money. I’ll never shop at another wig store this is my 2nd wig and it’s more than amazing.
Review by Estelle / (Posted on 7/5/2019)
Body Wave
Rating
I love this wig! Ive washed it, blow dried, air dried, bleached knots, dyed black, straightened and plucked and its wonderful minimum to no shedding
Review by Shanlisa / (Posted on 3/9/2019)
I absolutely LOVE this wig! The hair texture is very soft and the wig cap fits perfectly.
Rating
I absolutely LOVE this wig! The hair texture is very soft and the wig cap fits perfectly. The vendor was very responsive to all inquiries and very professional! I received my package in less than a week's time. I would recommend this vendor & wig to any potential customers. You won't be disappointed :-)
Review by Nahomie Singil / (Posted on 10/30/2017)
I am honestly amazed at how good the quality is got the price!
Rating
I am honestly amazed at how good the quality is got the price!
Review by Dee-Dee Hawkes / (Posted on 10/27/2017)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Body Wave Brazilian Remy Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wigs 150 Density 【00245】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.