< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Silky Straight Brazilian Virgin Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wigs 150 Density 【00243】

Rating
15 Review(s)
$119.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Color: Natural Color Stretched Length: 20inches Logistics: DHL
Rating
Let me tell you, i have been wearing wigs since I was 13, i have ordered wigs from the internet and they have not been good wigs HOWEVER! When i tell you Elva has the bomb wigs, ELVA. HAS. THE. BOMB. WIGS. i customized the wig, i bleached it and toned it in a two day process and the wig kept its density AND the texture stayed the same, I knew the moment i was straightening my hair that this was raw virgin hair because it handled the bleach just like my REAL hair did when i bleached it. i do not recommend bleaching if you dont know how to care for wigs however i do so i did. This wig hands down is the best wig and i will DEFINITELY be ordering more when i wanna do more colors, not to mention it got here FAST. Elva, you keep doing your shit because this wig is bomb and you got a loyal customer that'll back you up
Review by awa cheikh ngom / (Posted on 4/15/2018)
I've had this hair in for 3 days. After much bleaching and dyeing the results are marvellous
Rating
I've had this hair in for 3 days. After much bleaching and dyeing the results are marvellous; the hair still remains it's original texture. I would recommend this product to many.
Review by Shanique Mill / (Posted on 1/15/2018)
The hair is holding up pretty good. I️ even bleached the ends a little.
Rating
The hair is holding up pretty good. I️ even bleached the ends a little.
Review by Letesha Kirton / (Posted on 11/23/2017)
This wig is so pretty and the hairline looks beyond real!
Rating
This wig is so pretty and the hairline looks beyond real! I would definitely buy this hair again!
Review by Amanda Aman / (Posted on 11/22/2017)
beautiful and looks natural, very quick shipping
Rating
beautiful and looks natural, very quick shipping
Review by Shanell Bristow / (Posted on 10/30/2017)
Very, very happy and pleased with this order. Will be ordering second unit very soon. Quality is good. No shedding, no tangles, takes color well.nice thickness I give them 5 stars!
Rating
Very, very happy and pleased with this order. Will be ordering second unit very soon. Quality is good. No shedding, no tangles, takes color well.nice thickness I give them 5 stars!
Review by mentoria cunningham / (Posted on 10/30/2017)
this wig is so soft and am in love with it
Rating
feedback update after a week using the hair, this wig is so soft and am in love with it , it looks so silky as you can see in the pictures, the seller helped me with all my inquiries, the communication with was good even though after i got the hair. good seller, i will definetly order more wig
Review by Dyamond Bentley / (Posted on 10/30/2017)
The hair is absolutely beautiful! i ordered 20inch lace front wig, it came fast, just need 3 days.
Rating
The hair is absolutely beautiful! i ordered 20inch lace front wig, it came fast, just need 3 days. the hair is full and silkly, pre plucked.The knots on the lace bleached nicely and barely shed at all. i conditioned it and put some argan oil, the wig still keep very good as before.Also Seller was awesome !! She sent me some hair tips to keep hair. it was soo helpful!!I would definitely purchase again, and again, and again !!
Review by Dee Mccutchen / (Posted on 10/30/2017)
I am more than happy with my purchase.Most people though it was my own natural hair. Amazing service from the seller too. ?i recommended the seller more than 5star for the seller exactly what i want so natural thank you very much.Will definitely be purcha
Rating
I am more than happy with my purchase.Most people though it was my own natural hair. Amazing service from the seller too. ?i recommended the seller more than 5star for the seller exactly what i want so natural thank you very much.Will definitely be purchasing more from them.
Review by Jeremy Harper / (Posted on 10/27/2017)
I bought my wig already Long time ago and I'm still in love.
Rating
I bought my wig already Long time ago and I'm still in love. I honestly think this is the best unit I have ever brought in my life. The hair is amazing quality and looks so natural.After about few weeks, I wear the wig everyday and it's still so fresh.this hair is beyond beautiful.I cannot rave enough about it. It's amazing
Review by LaNisha Richardson / (Posted on 10/27/2017)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Silky Straight Brazilian Virgin Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wigs 150 Density 【00243】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.