< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Pre Plucked Natural Curly 13x6 Lace Front Bob Wig 150 Density Bleached Knots 【00234】

Rating
8 Review(s)

Regular Price: $83.00

Special Price $59.00

OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

per page
One of my favorite wigs
Rating
I love this hair soft and so little shading .this was my first time ordering and I love the quality of hair am definitely buying more hair from this sight . Review by Katrina / (Posted on 1/5/2018)
One of my favorite wigs
Rating
I love this hair soft and so little shading .this was my first time ordering and I love the quality of hair am definitely buying more hair from this site
Review by Katrina / (Posted on 1/5/2018)
This wig is everything! I love LOVE this wig! Great price with GREAT quality!
Rating
This wig is everything! I love LOVE this wig! Great price with GREAT quality! I wore it on my birthday and got really messed up and the wig lasted through it all! I let my mum wear it and the pictures are her as well. This is a 10" wig and everyone loves it! I'm not kidding, you get more than what you paid for. The seller was very respectful and made sure I was satisfied. Five stars, no complaints. Thank you so much!
Review by Raenesha Plummer / (Posted on 11/3/2017)
I colored it, bleached the knots and dyed the lace and I still haven’t experienced any shedding.
Rating
I really like this wig. Its a great price for the quality. It’s not super dense or heavy so I think it looks more natural. I colored it, bleached the knots and dyed the lace and I still haven’t experienced any shedding. Also the hair is SUPER soft. I recommend ordering.
Review by Nicole Johnso / (Posted on 11/3/2017)
Love this hair so much hold nice curls I recommend this hair to everyone my favorite hair for prom
Rating
Love this hair so much hold nice curls I recommend this hair to everyone my favorite hair for prom
Review by Ginette Messanga / (Posted on 10/29/2017)
La qualité des cheveux excellentes, vous serai ravie c'est garantie.
Rating
Le service à la clientèle est toujours exemplaire. La qualité des cheveux excellentes, vous serai ravie c'est garantie.
Review by roberta dicardo / (Posted on 10/25/2017)
I love the hair very soft
Rating
I love the hair very soft
Review by Melissa Gayle Smith / (Posted on 10/25/2017)
Commande reçu en 4 jrs !!
Rating
Commande reçu en 4 jrs !! 2eme fois que je commande quelque chose sur ce site et c'est la première fois pr une lace. étonné par la taille je trouve le bonne un peu petit mais la qualité des meches est parfaite ( j'avais pris middle part donc je vs conseil de prendre three part mieux vaut grand que petit). Sinon tout va bien hâte d'essayer !! Review by dianne pierre-alexander / (Posted on 3/29/2017)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Pre Plucked Natural Curly 13x6 Lace Front Bob Wig 150 Density Bleached Knots 【00234】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.