< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Pre Plucked Water Wave 13x6 Lace Front Bob Wigs 150 Density Bleached Knots 【00232】

Rating
145 Review(s)

Regular Price: $97.00

Special Price $59.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 41 to 50 of 145 total

per page
Color: Natural Color Stretched Length: 20inches
Rating
I'm so happy, the hair is beautiful. I received them in 4 days. The seller always sent me messages to keep me informed of the advanced of my order. Thank you very much I recommend it to 100% and I will buy with this same seller
Review by dulcea / (Posted on 8/9/2019)
Color: Natural Color Stretched Length: 18inches
Rating
I love the hair, it is very soft and true to length absolutely beautiful, a bit thin but I’m getting an extra bundle to make it perfectly beautiful, thanks Review by doris / (Posted on 8/9/2019)
Color: Natural Color Stretched Length: 24inches
Rating
So far it’s okay for the price. Review by delfina / (Posted on 8/9/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
Great texture. Very soft and easy to brush. Definitely worth it Review by Crewiser / (Posted on 7/31/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
seller was always available to answer questions, fast shipping,good quality hair
Review by Daisy / (Posted on 7/31/2019)
Beautiful wavy/curly human hair wig
Rating
My first time purchasing from this company. After watching many reviews, decided to purchase and was not disappointed. I love everything about this hair; soft and very healthy looking. The cap size is too big; was not able to select a size, so for that couldn't give highest rating. Would definitely buy again!
  • 12 inch Water wave 150% density
Review by Ulb / (Posted on 7/26/2019)
Water wave review
Rating
The product was delivered by DHL, good packaging and product is excellent quality at a great price. The hair is soft and full at 150% density. I purchased the 12 inch and the length is perfect; I'm 5ft 2. Would buy again.
Review by Ursula / (Posted on 7/26/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
I ordered these a month ago however, they’re great! Review by Ingrid / (Posted on 7/26/2019)
Stretched Length: 12 inches Density: 150%
Rating
This hair is absolutely amazing with minimal shedding it came so full which I absolutely adore and the hair is absolutely smooth!!
Review by Ileana / (Posted on 7/26/2019)
Stretched Length: 10 inches Density: 150%
Rating
This hair is great quality. It sheds a little but that is expected. The water wave is a great look and the length was true to order. Will definitely order from this seller again!
Review by Janet / (Posted on 7/26/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Pre Plucked Water Wave 13x6 Lace Front Bob Wigs 150 Density Bleached Knots 【00232】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.