< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Pre Plucked Water Wave 13x6 Lace Front Bob Wigs 150 Density Bleached Knots 【00232】

Rating
379 Review(s)

Regular Price: $97.00

Special Price $59.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 41 to 50 of 379 total

per page
Stretched Length: 10inches Density: 150%
Rating
Love it !!
Review by Sakina / (Posted on 10/16/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
Bit of a smell, nothing I can’t wash out though. Love the hair, also it came with a cap Review by Whitney / (Posted on 10/16/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
Hair is very soft n full , good quality...worth every cent Review by Tina / (Posted on 10/16/2019)
Stretched Length: 10 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Grand goods❤
Review by kyler / (Posted on 10/16/2019)
Stretched Length: 10inches Density: 150%
Rating
This wig unit is so far the best I have purchased and the price is so reasonable. It᯳ soft. Review by Linda / (Posted on 10/16/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
i love this wig! ive had it for about a week and a half now and it only took 3 business to arrive.
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 10/16/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
The hair is amazing it's exactly how my real hair is and I love the smell and texture of the hair came very fast . Package was pretty and well put together came with other gifts as well so I highly recommend this hair owner Review by Alfonzo / (Posted on 10/16/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
I highly recommend this purchase and will definitely be buying different lengths. Review by Joshua / (Posted on 10/16/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
This wig is amazing!!! The quality and density is fantastic. Review by Marissa / (Posted on 10/16/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
It looks very Nice, the hair is soft and bouncy. Review by Khadijah / (Posted on 10/16/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Pre Plucked Water Wave 13x6 Lace Front Bob Wigs 150 Density Bleached Knots 【00232】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.