< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Pre Plucked Water Wave 13x6 Lace Front Bob Wigs 150 Density Bleached Knots 【00232】

Rating
17 Review(s)

Regular Price: $172.00

Special Price $59.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Excellent quality wig
Rating
Best natural looking wig I've purchased. No shedding, tangle free, preplucked hairline and baby hairs. I have received so many compliments and fooled everyone. No can believe it's a wig. Ladies this wig is a must have.
Review by Catina Hart / (Posted on 12/2/2018)
14"
Rating
I got this hair for vacations, I wanted something that would last because I would be in all types of water. I must say this hair did not disappoint, I went swimming in the ocean and my hair still looked great! I love it
Review by Sherieka / (Posted on 11/13/2018)
another thumbs up
Rating
So glad i found this site. love this wig and the pre-plucked hair line. Easy to style and i will be ordering more wigs.
Review by Lamonica / (Posted on 10/17/2018)
pandora sims
Rating
Did i mention how much i love this wig and how much everyone loves it on me as well! Thanks again !
Review by Joell Brown / (Posted on 7/6/2018)
wig is so pretty I love it
Rating
wig is so pretty I love it its really fluffy how do I bring the curls down some Review by Lona Metcalfe / (Posted on 7/6/2018)
good and beautiful hair
Rating
Good communication, fast shipping, good and beautiful hair. I am always happy with Elva hair (I see Hair) it’s the 2nd time I ordered. Thank you so much!!!
Review by jamila costeren / (Posted on 7/6/2018)
Loooove this hair
Rating
The seller is so nice and the hair came really fast! The curls are so beautiful when wet! I’m in love!!
Review by Kaleisha / (Posted on 6/18/2018)
Love this wig!!!!
Rating
I was skeptical at first but when I received it I was blown away at the texture and how soft it was! My cousin has also ordered and she loves her unit as well! I will definitely order again! It took maybe 5 days for me to receive it do o am satisfied! Review by Tarleshia Barr-Jerger / (Posted on 5/29/2018)
The texture is soft and nice
Rating
The hair looks so natural, it feels soft and it's easy to style. No tangling, just a lil shedding which is natural. Will be purchasing again Review by Kelia / (Posted on 5/11/2018)
Color: Natural Color Stretched Length: 12inches Logistics: DHL
Rating
I really like this hair. It's nice and soft. When I washed it, it was still nice and soft. It's a bit thinner than I expected when wet, but the curls are lovely wet or dry. Very natural looking! I will buy from here again!
Review by deb rawlins / (Posted on 4/8/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Pre Plucked Water Wave 13x6 Lace Front Bob Wigs 150 Density Bleached Knots 【00232】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the elvahair ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.