< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Pre Plucked Water Wave 13x6 Lace Front Bob Wigs 150 Density Bleached Knots 【00232】

Rating
95 Review(s)

Regular Price: $97.00

Special Price $59.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 95 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
5 stars from me
Rating
I left an earlier review..wanted to add pictures..Elva hair is great..getting a longer unit..I'm in leuve with the Bob..
Review by Chastity / (Posted on 7/2/2019)
12" Bob water wave 150 density
Rating
I place my order on a Friday evening..I got a shipping email the next day on Saturday and received my unit Monday..I so leeuve this unit..it's everything good u hear about Elva hair..it's beautiful,super soft and the lace just melts into ur scalp..very easy to put on..very full unit..im definitely a regular buyer from here on out..i got no shedding and the hair smells decent...
Review by Chastity / (Posted on 7/2/2019)
Actually love this wig
Rating
I LOVE THIS WIG. It was my first wig ever and only the second time I’ve ordered online. I was hesitant because I’ve ordered bad hair before but this wig and company have proved me wrong. I’ll be ordering about two more of this same wig to dye different colors. Follow me on IG: @theywantnadiaa to see more pictures of this unit. Wish this company would send me units to do reviews on because I’m fully behind them.
Review by IG @TheyWantNadiaa / (Posted on 6/18/2019)
Love it
Rating
This is my 2nd Elva hair wig and I LOVE it as well. They're beautiful quality at an excellent price. All you have to do is spray it with a little water and go. Review by Cgh / (Posted on 6/12/2019)
10 Inch
Rating
LOVE IT!!!! I HAVE 4 UNITS FROM THEM ALREADY!!!! EVERYTHING ADVERTISED IS TRUE!!! THANKU YOUTUBE GURU "NATURALJOY" FOR DOING A REVIEW ON THIS COMPANY!!! THERE EXCELLENT!!!
Review by Porsche / (Posted on 6/6/2019)
Amazing
Rating
Lovely wig! Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 5/20/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
Exactly as picture and it is much fuller than i expected. After washing still hold well , strongly recommended to all
Review by Joan / (Posted on 5/17/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
I love this wig ...Wonderful quality...easy to put on...shampoo well...smells nice
Review by Jamie / (Posted on 5/17/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
This hair is amazing! It can be dyed and wet. It’s wet and wavy hair which is amazing because you can wet and go!
Review by Hebe / (Posted on 5/17/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
This wig was very easy to put on and it was adjustable wether you want it right or lose whatever you are comfortable with it had adjustable straps. I have natural black hair and this wig looked so good like if it was my own hair , Doesn't tangle at all , no hairs falling off nothing ! It's just perfect ! This is one of my favorite wigs so far from hj weave beauty, I love it !!!
Review by Gloria / (Posted on 5/17/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Pre Plucked Water Wave 13x6 Lace Front Bob Wigs 150 Density Bleached Knots 【00232】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.