< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Pre Plucked Water Wave New 13x6 Lace Front Bob Wigs 150 Density Swiss Lace With Baby Hair Bleached Knots 【00232】

Rating
464 Review(s)

Regular Price: $105.00

Special Price $84.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 464 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 47
Stretched Length: 12inches
Rating
love love LOVE this wig literally no shedding when wet or dry very versatile and comfortable honestly the best investment I’ve made in wigs I definitely recommend !
Review by Cheriscat / (Posted on 12/9/2020)
Stretched Length: 12inches
Rating
I’ve jus received yesterday and I love it!!! The hair itself feels amazing and doesn’t shed much. I’ve been getting all my friends and family to download this app to find this wig and they love it too!!!!
Review by Perry / (Posted on 10/30/2020)
Stretched Length: 12inches
Rating
OMGGGG I LOVE THIS HAIR SOOO MUCH IT CAME IN FAST , DOESN’T SHED ALOT MAYBE A LITTLE , THE CURLS ARE BEYOND BEAUTIFUL, SOFT , FLUFFY IM IN LOVEEEE WITH THIS HAIR LACE IS BEAUTIFUL I LOVEEEE ITTTTTT I WOULD MOST DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!! I GET COMPLIMENTS EVERYDAYYYYY !!
Review by Crystal / (Posted on 10/30/2020)
Stretched Length: 12inches
Rating
Beautiful hair! no smell, received nice gifts with the wig, and Neat packaging. Hair is very soft.
Review by Johnson / (Posted on 10/30/2020)
Stretched Length: 10inches
Rating
I am perfectly satisfied with my order I love this wig. Easy to put superb The delivery time was super fast very good product is the quality
Review by Finley / (Posted on 9/28/2020)
Stretched Length: 12inches
Rating
Very beautiful wig I love the softness of my wig❤❤arrived in time
Review by Fama / (Posted on 9/28/2020)
Stretched Length: 12inches
Rating
Hair cape super fast I was shock lol! I love this hair you can wear it puffy or wet it it’s so soft and beautiful and I love how it came looking natural and already plunked! Review by Ndiaye / (Posted on 9/28/2020)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
The wig is Sleek and soft . Fast delivery Review by Finn / (Posted on 6/22/2020)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
love this hair definitely will be ordering from them again
Review by Briana / (Posted on 6/22/2020)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
just installed its great quality hair 
Review by Mariah / (Posted on 6/22/2020)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Pre Plucked Water Wave New 13x6 Lace Front Bob Wigs 150 Density Swiss Lace With Baby Hair Bleached Knots 【00232】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.