< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Pre Plucked Water Wave 13x6 Lace Front Bob Wigs 150 Density Bleached Knots 【00232】

Rating
26 Review(s)

Regular Price: $97.00

Special Price $59.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Bomb wig
Rating
This wig is amazing at first i was a little concern when it came to purchasing and shipping but overall i am very very happy i will be ordering another unit again soon.. The curls is amazing and the bomb and the frontal is the bomb plucked right on the head its great.. Don't hesitate to order this unit you won't be disappointed ❤
Review by Tisha / (Posted on 3/12/2019)
Love this beautiful wig
Rating
I received so many compliments on this unit!
Review by Niquel Cozart / (Posted on 3/2/2019)
Great price, good buy.
Rating
So i wasn't expecting a real human hair wig & that is what i got! The only down side is that i picked 150 density & for me its a little thin. But i washed the unit asap and literally only had 9 strands come out!!!! Worth the buy. Review by Janiva / (Posted on 2/15/2019)
Bomb ass wig
Rating
This hair is the bomb ... just as description .. i mean like bitchhh this hair is just life .. defenetly will advice this website && i will surely order again...!
The shipping was on fast and mind u im from the island !! And to top it off the packaging was the modt legit one i ever receive !! Review by Honey / (Posted on 2/14/2019)
So soft and fast shipping
Rating
This is nice and soft. I got the 10in and it came in 7 days. Customer service will get back to you in 24 hours and they're very polite. The wig is a bit thinner than i would've liked so next time i will get a higher density. There is barely any shedding when i was playing with it straight out the box, like barely 10 strands of hair came out which is awesome. The curls are really pretty when wet too. I definitely will be buying again in the future
Review by Lauri / (Posted on 2/5/2019)
Beautiful hair!
Rating
This hair was sooooo soft! Love the curl pattern and length. I will shop again! Review by Amani / (Posted on 1/30/2019)
Pre Plucked Water Wave 13x6 Lace Front Bob Wigs 150 Density Bleached Knots 【00232】
Rating
This wig is just amazing. Hair is soo soft. The pre plucked hairline is nicely done. Review by myra / (Posted on 1/27/2019)
Honestly the BEST hair ...
Rating
I can 100 % say this was the best unit I have received in a longggg time -- the price is amazing too!!
First, the hair came in about 7 days after purchase (not long of a wait), and no crazy fishy smell to the unit either. Also it was soooooo soft and pretty. Very surprising for first impressions -- I ran my fingers through the curls easily and it was even more gorgeous when washed after bleaching knots.

Now shes drying on my mannequin head and I am currently in love with it. Nothing bad to say at all and I think I will be a returning customer after I give it a few wears.

A MUST BUY!!!

Thanks ElvaHairs Review by Kay R / (Posted on 1/21/2019)
Short Bob
Rating
This wig is everything thing. The only concern is it won't last long with daily wear for more than a month. Ooh well buy it again Review by Debbie wallace / (Posted on 1/8/2019)
Excellent quality wig
Rating
Best natural looking wig I've purchased. No shedding, tangle free, preplucked hairline and baby hairs. I have received so many compliments and fooled everyone. No can believe it's a wig. Ladies this wig is a must have.
Review by Catina Hart / (Posted on 12/2/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Pre Plucked Water Wave 13x6 Lace Front Bob Wigs 150 Density Bleached Knots 【00232】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.