< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Elva Silky Straight New 13x6 Lace Front Bob Wigs Swiss Lace Pre Plucked Hairline With Baby Hair Bleached Knots 【00231】

Rating
110 Review(s)

Regular Price: $105.00

Special Price $84.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 110 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Stretched Length: 14inches
Rating
Omggg! I would 100% recommended sticking with this brand I love their hair it never disappoints this is the only vendor that I get my hair from lasts a super long time super soft and light on my head
Review by Merriweather / (Posted on 10/30/2020)
Stretched Length: 12inches
Rating
Hair is super soft, no smell, true to length, I’ll update my review once it’s installed. Shipping was super quick even with the pandemic and Mia is super sweet and communicative.
Review by Walker / (Posted on 10/30/2020)
Stretched Length: 12inches
Rating
love it arrived fast first time shopping here will be buying from them again
Review by Edwards / (Posted on 10/30/2020)
Stretched Length: 10inches
Rating
this picture is right from the box, no styling whatsoever. the hair is so beautiful. communication with the seller was really good. shipping was fast too and the hair is very beautiful. soft and true to length. it's full and I love it. I'll order from seller again and again.
Review by Fatimah / (Posted on 10/30/2020)
Stretched Length: 14inches
Rating
I really like this hair I will be purchasing from them again I got this hair for my client and I like it and my client was very happy with it also it’s super soft and I didn’t get any shedding at all . It was true to length and it came pretty fast I will be buying from them again.
Review by Ahmad / (Posted on 10/30/2020)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
I'm in love with this hair.. Excelente with all the services.. Review by Khaira / (Posted on 10/21/2019)
Stretched Length: 10inches Density: 150%
Rating
The shipping was very quick , good communication , good wig good price for real ! That brand is fire ! Review by Porter / (Posted on 10/21/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
The hair is soft. No tangle and minimum shedding. This is truly the best unit i have. Review by Philomina / (Posted on 10/21/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
The hair is still good. Normal shedding. Still very soft and doesnt tangle Review by Arlene / (Posted on 10/21/2019)
Stretched Length: 12inches Density: 150%
Rating
Received the wig a lot faster than I expected (I'm in Ireland) . I can honestly say it's one of the best wigs I've ever purchased!
Review by jeanne / (Posted on 10/21/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Elva Silky Straight New 13x6 Lace Front Bob Wigs Swiss Lace Pre Plucked Hairline With Baby Hair Bleached Knots 【00231】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.