< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Heavy Density Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wig Pre Plucked With Baby Hair 【00223】

Rating
71 Review(s)

Regular Price: $96.00

Special Price $68.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 71 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 180%
Rating
This hair is beautiful! I get compliments all the time! I plucked it more because it wasn’t plucked enough for me but it’s nice! I Also did no baby hairs. It’s soft! You won’t be disappointed!
Review by Besteder / (Posted on 9/9/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 180%
Rating
So far so good. Lace is hard to bleach but hair is nice
Review by Brittney / (Posted on 9/9/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 180%
Rating
This is the best wig ever . Very soft , & minimum shedding . Literally came in 4 business days . Will be purchasing from you guys again !!
Review by Richardson / (Posted on 9/9/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 180%
Rating
The wig is really very pretty it will soon be 1 week that I have it is there was not really hair loss frankly I took 16p is it's really very beautiful Review by Anika / (Posted on 9/9/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 180%
Rating
Great communication with the seller ! There were there throughy everystep. The hair is great for the price ! Make sure you invest in some products for curly hair because it can be kind tedious keeping the hair in the curly state. Try using a mixture of eco styling gel and water to maintain a curl pattern and before using the wig give it a silicon mix condition !
Review by Bradley / (Posted on 9/9/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 180%
Rating
Beautiful hair! It came within days of ordering which I am very happy about. The texture is very soft. It is very flattering once it’s on. Will definitely order again. Review by Marsha / (Posted on 9/9/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 180%
Rating
The hair was very soft I love it I just wet it and go I will be adding color soon so I’ll be doing my full review on my YouTube channel.. Iam satisfied I didn’t even glue or bleach the knots it was preplucked and ready to go.. thank you
Review by Marsha / (Posted on 9/9/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 180%
Rating
I love this hair wearing it on my vacation right now . It’s so pretty Review by Millon / (Posted on 9/9/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 180%
Rating
AGAIN i love this hair i just installed it my self and i love it !!! curls great everything it just so good i’m so happy about this hair it’s thick and everything Review by Indiana / (Posted on 9/9/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 180%
Rating
You look amazing wearing this hair dear!! So glad to know you love it. Thank you for sharing your beautiful picture with us! we really appreciate! Welcome to Modern Show Hair next time!
Review by Giordani / (Posted on 9/9/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Heavy Density Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wig Pre Plucked With Baby Hair 【00223】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.