< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Heavy Density Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wig Pre Plucked With Baby Hair 【00223】

Rating
23 Review(s)

Regular Price: $200.00

Special Price $68.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
It’s too short but I realized I ordered the wrong length. Will still rock it.
Rating
Arrived today. Soft and full. Love the feeling. It’s too short but I realized I ordered the wrong length. Will still rock it.
Review by Nicholas Gra / (Posted on 4/7/2018)
I have now had my wig for about 3 to 4 weeks. The hair is still soft, the curls are beautiful
Rating
I have now had my 16 inch 360 lace wig for about 3 to 4 weeks. The hair is still soft, the curls are beautiful and I get compliments everyday. I love my hair I do highly recommend this vendor. The hair sheds a little but that's normal. I've noticed after washing the hair and adding a little of oil the hair looks brand new. You must wash hair weekly and treat hair as if it's ur own. I'm overly satisfied I will be buying more.
Review by Tyeshia Shield / (Posted on 4/7/2018)
I love the hair, it's thick and soft. i will definetely order again! thank you so much for the help guys!
Rating
I love the hair, it's thick and soft. i will definetely order again! thank you so much for the help guys! Review by stella Fosu / (Posted on 4/7/2018)
I am so happy with this item. I will defo be ordering again.
Rating
I am so happy with this item. I will defo be ordering again. The hair is very soft and the curls are beautiful and the wig is very full. Thank you, thank you and thank you. Review by Olivia Cole / (Posted on 4/7/2018)
nice hair . Thanks
Rating
nice hair . Thanks
Review by Flora Kouadio / (Posted on 4/7/2018)
Pleased with the hair, the density is definitely 250%. Very thick.
Rating
Pleased with the hair, the density is definitely 250%. Very thick. I have yet to wash and wear it out but so far so good. It does smell a little but that's to be expected. Review by anthonette to / (Posted on 11/23/2017)
It's surely 250 density!!!! After I washed the hair, the hair looked even more beautiful.
Rating
I purchased this hair in 14 inches. Let me tell you; the hair is very beautiful. It's surely 250 density!!!! After I washed the hair, the hair looked even more beautiful. I'm so in love. I'll definitely order more. Thank you!!!! Review by Leslie Brown / (Posted on 11/23/2017)
I really Love this wig . It's so soft and excellent quality.It is really Full and the Curly is really Amazing
Rating
I really Love this wig . It's so soft and excellent quality.It is really Full and the Curly is really Amazing !Us mature ladies want to feel and look beautiful too lol. The hairline is pre-plucked so it looks very natural. There is baby hair around the entire perimeterand u know I have a lot of Friends and they all love this wig and The customer Service is really Amazing she stayed in touch every step of the way.and I will recommon all my Friend to buy this.
Review by denise bonilla / (Posted on 11/6/2017)
Speechless. speaks wig volume. one apprieciate matched with high quality service to the product.
Rating
Speechless. speaks wig volume. one apprieciate matched with high quality service to the product. by far the best
Review by Melanie Newm / (Posted on 10/31/2017)
One of the best wigs I've ever purchased. Hair is soft and the quality is amazing.
Rating
One of the best wigs I've ever purchased. Hair is soft and the quality is amazing. It came super fast and the vendor was very friendly and kept in touch the entire time. Will def be ordering from this vendor again!
Review by Melanie New / (Posted on 10/31/2017)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Heavy Density Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wig Pre Plucked With Baby Hair 【00223】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the elvahair ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.