< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Heavy Density Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wig Pre Plucked With Baby Hair 【00223】

Rating
107 Review(s)

Regular Price: $115.00

Special Price $92.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 107 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Stretched Length: 22inches
Rating
So beautiful. Review by Beverly / (Posted on 12/22/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches
Rating
I really love the hair very soft no shedding communication was Excellent i am beyond satisfied I will buy another one soon I recommend anyone to buy this wig it's worth it Review by Tamesha / (Posted on 12/22/2019)
Stretched Length: 16inches
Rating
the communication was excellent the hair very nice fast shipping I will definitely buy different other hair from them
Review by Constant / (Posted on 12/22/2019)
Stretched Length: 16inches
Rating
Seller has great communication. Hair is 16 inch deep wave. Very soft no odor. Natural brown color Will update pics once installed Review by Joke-Sindy / (Posted on 12/22/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches
Rating
Hair is very very soft, which is amazing. It came packaged very well with a gift of eyelashes, a wig cap, and a heard wrap, which was very nice.
Review by Casimir / (Posted on 12/22/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches
Rating
I really love this wig, it’s so soft & easy to style.The shipping was quick.
Review by Leslie Cole / (Posted on 12/22/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches
Rating
Just received my wig a day early and I am so in love. The hair quality is immaculate! The vendor for this wig is also a doll she stayed in contact with me daily to check on the status of my delivery I definitely recommend this style as well as others from onemorewig !!!! So pressed I haven’t even cut the lace yet
Review by Ifrah Kedir Habit / (Posted on 12/22/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches
Rating
I am very happy with this lace wig. really in love with this hair so soft , The lengths of definitely specified,No bad smell, this wig is extremely thick and soft! as described in the picture.i
Review by Desiree / (Posted on 12/22/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches
Rating
This hair Is THE FREAKING BOMB I LOVE IT, i HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO ALL YOU LADIES !!! yall better get right for some bomb hair at a great affordable price.
Review by Dunham / (Posted on 12/22/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches
Rating
It took my hair exactly 5 days it came earlier than expected. The hair is very soft. I haven't watched and conditioning yet. But so far with just brushing the hair there wasn't any shedding. The hair was already pre plucked so you don't have to do any plucking unless you want to create you a part.
Review by Amelie / (Posted on 12/22/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Heavy Density Curly Brazilian Remy Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wig Pre Plucked With Baby Hair 【00223】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.