< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Heavy Density Remy Hair Natural Wave 360 Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Natural Hairline With Baby Hair 【00222】

Rating
29 Review(s)

Regular Price: $115.00

Special Price $92.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 180%
Rating
I am very happy it is the 8e or 10e times I order from them always fast delivery quality of hair has nothing to say a little expensive but it's worth it
Review by Marie / (Posted on 9/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 180%
Rating
Was very happy with the purchase and hair, came very quick after shipping and the communication/service was very good!
Review by Theodat / (Posted on 9/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 180%
Rating
The Wick was exactly as described. Hair full soft and beautiful. The seller was very present and nice
Review by Alisha / (Posted on 9/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 180%
Rating
I'm So Happy With This Hair Its Everything, No Shedding,, No Smell. Its Sooooo Soft And Nice. I Highly Recommend This Hair.
Review by Alisha / (Posted on 9/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 180%
Rating
This is hair is very soft and pretty! I honestly loved it but it wasnt right for me. The seller was very understanding and gave me great customer service. I would definitely be buying from here again!
Review by Alexander / (Posted on 9/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 180%
Rating
Perfect super natural hair
Review by Anriel / (Posted on 9/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 180%
Rating
The hair that I got given was unfortunately synthetic hair not human hair as advertised but I had to make it work because I needed the hair for an event. So due to the false advertising I may not purchase from here again. The frontal isn’t to thick and I got it tinted to match my skin. The hair is also soft and can take heat as I have straightened it
Review by Howard / (Posted on 9/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 180%
Rating
However, I would say the hair in the frontal is shorter than the rest of the wig but it’s not that noticeable. The packaging was very professional and came with eyelashes and some information on how to maintain the hair etc. I haven’t installed the hair yet as I bought it for an event but when I do, I will leave some more pictures
Review by lekeshia / (Posted on 9/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 22inches Density: 180%
Rating
I love it !! Received so many compliments. Was easy to dye !! Definitely will be buying hair from you guys again.
Review by Tyannique / (Posted on 9/1/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 180%
Rating
Such a good wig, so soft, no shedding would honestly recommend. Will put picture of after instalment
Review by Morgan / (Posted on 9/1/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Heavy Density Remy Hair Natural Wave 360 Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Natural Hairline With Baby Hair 【00222】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.