< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Heavy Density Remy Hair Kinky Curly 360 Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Natural Hairline 180 Density 【00219】

Rating
14 Review(s)

Regular Price: $115.00

Special Price $92.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Stretched Length: 16inches
Rating
So for starters let me say ladies that my hair came in 7 days!!! Amazing! Super happy about that. And let me say honey the hair came with no smell at all! It’s soft to the touch and seems to be true to length.
Review by aToya / (Posted on 10/8/2020)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 180%
Rating
She kept in contact with me the hair came fast and I love it I absolutely recommend Review by Tiara / (Posted on 9/11/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 180%
Rating
I love the wig ! I will definitely be purchasing again from this seller.Full enough and no sheddig. The shipping was fast even it was ordered on Saturday. When you wet the hair the curls are as define as in the model's picture. It's very nice and soft. I'm obsessed with it ! The preplucked baby hair is just what I want. Even without gel/glue, the hairline still very beautiful !
Review by Conley / (Posted on 9/11/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 180%
Rating
.The wig fit perfectly on my head. The curly is easy to maintain. Really good quality hair that I can tell is truly unprocessed. The seller had great communication and everything was good, I'd highly recommend this company and the wig!
Review by Shamyia / (Posted on 9/11/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 180%
Rating
Love the hair very soft will come back with pictures and more information Review by Denise / (Posted on 9/11/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 180%
Rating
Love the hair very soft will come back with pictures and more information Review by Denise / (Posted on 9/11/2019)
Stretched Length: 16inches Density: 180%
Rating
This hair is really good for its price and it's true to length.I ordered a 16 in unit. It is described well. The hair line is pre plucked and the lace is good. The density is full good for me. The hair is very soft only minimal shedding. The good thing about this hair is that if you spray water it will behave and do what you want.
Review by Nobat / (Posted on 9/11/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 180%
Rating
This hair is so amazing and extra soft the curls are truly amazing like this my first time ordering a wig and I was scared but I am truly satisfied with my purchase
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 9/11/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 180%
Rating
I asked for it on Thursday and I received it on Monday! The seller very kind, color and took the color well, in love it
Review by Brittani / (Posted on 9/1/2019)
Quality!
Rating
So this was one of the two wigs I purchased from Elva hair and I LOVE IT! This was my actual first human hair curly wig and it was a great choice/purchase. The quality of the hair is beautiful and the preplucked hairline was a bonus because I'm no stylist lol. Even after washing and conditioning the hair remained beautiful and moisturized. When the hair is wet its gorgeous and then it dries it gets fuller/big, a mix between curly/kinky. One thing I did notice is the hair smelled sort of like fish when I first got it but after the first it as gone. Overall great unit. I will continue to purchase and tell others to try Elv s long as the quality remains good. Thank you Elva team. Happy customer! Review by Tahesha / (Posted on 5/28/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Heavy Density Remy Hair Kinky Curly 360 Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Natural Hairline 180 Density 【00219】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.