< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Heavy Density Remy Hair Silky Straight 360 Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Natural Hairline 180 Density Swiss Lace【00216】

Rating
119 Review(s)

Regular Price: $115.00

Special Price $92.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 119 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
Stretched Length: 16inches
Rating
Just got in the mail today took a week and some days because of customs but I love it. Seller was great at communicating.
Review by Anthony / (Posted on 9/17/2020)
Stretched Length: 18inches
Rating
Love the hair its very soft and silky
Review by Nia Stapert / (Posted on 9/17/2020)
Love it
Rating
This is my second unit i have purchased from them.Shipping was fast the quality of the hair was great no complaints will order again. Review by Nicole / (Posted on 6/7/2020)
soft and beautiful.
Rating
The wig is very soft and beautiful. The shipping is very fast. very good communication, I highly recommend this store. Thank you for the gifts. Review by Carrie / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
soft hair.
Rating
The hair is very soft.. at first It felt a little thin but after bleaching & washing it was fine. Hair bleached perfectly. Shipping took a little longer than expected but the vendor was very cooperative Review by Williams / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
Amazing wig!
Rating
amazing as always just as described. love the feel texture Is great! will be purchasing more Review by Carey / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
Shipping was very fast
Rating
hair is super soft! love the natural look of the curls! received free gifts from seller just to add to it! was NOT expecting the shipping to be that fast, so I was SUPER happy to receive this item asap. cannot wait to wear it! Review by Pauliana / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
Beautiful hair
Rating
it's very beautiful and comfortable it's full haswell, I love it Review by Pauliana / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
seller is really good
Rating
Okay this is one of the best on Newa , I was so scared at trust but the hair is soft , the curly is everything , seller 100 thanks you Review by Lena / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
good quality
Rating
THIS IS MY 3rd time buying this wig it’s definitely a great price for a great wig!!! Review by Veromca / (Posted on 11/26/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Heavy Density Remy Hair Silky Straight 360 Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Natural Hairline 180 Density Swiss Lace【00216】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.