< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Heavy Density Remy Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Wigs 180% Density Pre Plucked Natural Hairline With Baby Hair Swiss Lace【00215】

Rating
108 Review(s)

Regular Price: $115.00

Special Price $92.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 108 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Stretched Length: 14 inches Density: 180%
Rating
I love this wig I will recommend Thank you seller 
Review by Y***y / (Posted on 3/13/2020)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 180%
Rating
I'd recommend this vendor especially because of the speedy delivery. Review by CICI / (Posted on 3/13/2020)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 180%
Rating
The wig is Sleek and soft . Fast delivery Review by Gerda / (Posted on 3/13/2020)
Stretched Length: 22 inches Density: 180%
Rating
love this hair definitely will be ordering from them again Review by Jessica / (Posted on 3/13/2020)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 180%
Rating
Love this hair! It’s so soft.
Review by Fiona / (Posted on 3/13/2020)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 180%
Rating
I love it. Very fast shipping. Review by Georgina / (Posted on 3/13/2020)
Stretched Length: 16inches Density: 180%
Rating
Beautiful. Good quality as always. Review by Opal / (Posted on 3/13/2020)
Stretched Length: 16inches Density: 180%
Rating
I love my hair. It’s beautiful, soft, and so full.
Review by Dela / (Posted on 3/13/2020)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 180%
Rating
No issues with the hair at all . Great product .. just wish they had transparent lace . will order again Review by Toni Wright / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 180%
Rating
I’m very satisfied will be ordering again ! Review by Peniel enchill / (Posted on 11/26/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Heavy Density Remy Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Wigs 180% Density Pre Plucked Natural Hairline With Baby Hair Swiss Lace【00215】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.