< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Heavy Density Remy Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Natural Hairline With Baby Hair 【00215】

Rating
100 Review(s)

Regular Price: $111.00

Special Price $68.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 100 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 180%
Rating
No issues with the hair at all . Great product .. just wish they had transparent lace . will order again Review by Toni Wright / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 180%
Rating
I’m very satisfied will be ordering again ! Review by Peniel enchill / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 180%
Rating
I’m seriously in love with this wig !! I bleached the knots and the tips of my hair and it took it very well!! Definitely will be buying more hair from this vendor !! Review by Shaquel Sealy / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 180%
Rating
The hair is every soft and silky. I love it ! Can’t wait to install it .he hair is every soft and silky. I love it ! Can’t wait to install it Review by SEOUGNAN BOUA / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 180%
Rating
I am in love. Shipping was fast and it even came with gifts Review by Ogundipe Comfort / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 180%
Rating
I loveeeee this wig . it’s great for the price point. I will definitely be ordering again Review by Joan Reid / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
Kayla Lauren
Rating
Very nice hair I put color on it, look at the results I love it more.. Review by Sabrina / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 180%
Rating
I am very pleased with this wig. Minimum to no shedding and has a lot of shine and body. This hair is silky smooth and hasn’t slid off of my head lol! Review by Julianna Hall / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
The hair is very soft , no sheding and pretty!!
Rating
Very Good Hair !!! I love it!! Review by stella / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 180%
Rating
First off let me put y’all on real quick, I 100% recommend this hair!! It came in just like this & I didn’t have to put no heat to it at all! The hair feels amazing Review by Vanessa hall / (Posted on 11/26/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Heavy Density Remy Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Natural Hairline With Baby Hair 【00215】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.