< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Heavy Density Remy Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Natural Hairline With Baby Hair 【00215】

Rating
17 Review(s)

Regular Price: $111.00

Special Price $68.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love it
Rating
I love it! Can't wait to buy another one.
Review by Miss Black / (Posted on 5/22/2019)
Definitely worth it !
Rating
I got this body wave in the heavy density and I wear it everyday . Have been for about 3 months now , while my hair grows out . It’s amazing ! And the curl pattern goes back after you straighten it or wash it . Hardly tangles, a little shedding but honestly one of the best wigs I’ve ever bought ! I will continue to buy from them !
Review by Deanna C. / (Posted on 8/18/2018)
Loveeeeddd ❤️❤️❤️
Rating
I love my unit! The hair is very soft, it holds curls for a long period of time. Excellence customer service! This is the only site I use to buy my units, never disappointed!!!!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Review by Tiffany / (Posted on 7/11/2018)
Wonderful
Rating
The hair is completely wonderful when I got it I co wash it and the curls were still in place afterwards. It was really soft shedded a little every time I brushed but other than that I love it.!!
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 4/25/2018)
Great wig
Rating
Fast shipping, and this wig is so great and great pricing. Holds a curl I got so many compliments when wearing my wig , will be ordering again and alwys Review by Amesha / (Posted on 10/22/2017)
i love my wig
Rating
thanks so much
Review by kodak kandi / (Posted on 10/22/2017)
l love the hair great customer service the quality of the hair is amazing
Rating
l love the hair great customer service the quality of the hair is amazing I changed the color I am definitely going to order again
Review by Astou CAMARA / (Posted on 10/19/2017)
Great unit! Fast shipping.
Rating
Great unit! Fast shipping., I ordered the unit on a Wednesday or Thursday received by Monday. I have co-washed the unit and curled the unit.
Review by Funke Agbekwhe / (Posted on 10/19/2017)
I love this wig it very full and soft I will be ordering for you guys again very good quality
Rating
I love this wig it very full and soft I will be ordering for you guys again very good quality thank you so much hairstyles_qweet did my hair go on Instagram to see more pictures
Review by shirley anders / (Posted on 10/19/2017)
Thanks will come back in your store as soon as possible. ❤❤❤
Rating
good communication , so pleased with the wig and both good customer service. very soft, 100% human hair. Fast delivery. I recommend anyone who want to order good quality of wigs to order from this seller. Thanks will come back in your store as soon as possible. ❤❤❤
Review by marcia campbell / (Posted on 10/19/2017)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Heavy Density Remy Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Natural Hairline With Baby Hair 【00215】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.