< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Heavy Density Remy Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Wigs 180% Density Pre Plucked Natural Hairline With Baby Hair Swiss Lace【00215】

Rating
100 Review(s)

Regular Price: $90.00

Special Price $82.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 100 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 180%
Rating
No issues with the hair at all . Great product .. just wish they had transparent lace . will order again Review by Toni Wright / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 180%
Rating
I’m very satisfied will be ordering again ! Review by Peniel enchill / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 180%
Rating
I’m seriously in love with this wig !! I bleached the knots and the tips of my hair and it took it very well!! Definitely will be buying more hair from this vendor !! Review by Shaquel Sealy / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 180%
Rating
The hair is every soft and silky. I love it ! Can’t wait to install it .he hair is every soft and silky. I love it ! Can’t wait to install it Review by SEOUGNAN BOUA / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 180%
Rating
I am in love. Shipping was fast and it even came with gifts Review by Ogundipe Comfort / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 180%
Rating
I loveeeee this wig . it’s great for the price point. I will definitely be ordering again Review by Joan Reid / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
Kayla Lauren
Rating
Very nice hair I put color on it, look at the results I love it more.. Review by Sabrina / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
Stretched Length: 24inches Density: 180%
Rating
I am very pleased with this wig. Minimum to no shedding and has a lot of shine and body. This hair is silky smooth and hasn’t slid off of my head lol! Review by Julianna Hall / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
The hair is very soft , no sheding and pretty!!
Rating
Very Good Hair !!! I love it!! Review by stella / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
Stretched Length: 20inches Density: 180%
Rating
First off let me put y’all on real quick, I 100% recommend this hair!! It came in just like this & I didn’t have to put no heat to it at all! The hair feels amazing Review by Vanessa hall / (Posted on 11/26/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Heavy Density Remy Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Wigs 180% Density Pre Plucked Natural Hairline With Baby Hair Swiss Lace【00215】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.