< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Pre Plucked Brazilian Human Hair Straight Silk Base Lace Front Wig 150 Density Bleached Knots 【00203】

Rating
13 Review(s)

Regular Price: $242.24

Special Price $137.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Absolutely love it !! Review by Rose / (Posted on 8/13/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
I LOVEEEEE THIS HAIR! It’s beautiful soft and I love it Review by Kaliyah / (Posted on 8/13/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 150%
Rating
Absolutely love this hair I was eyeballing it for the past month and thank God I got it just in time to get it when it was the mid year sale!!! I love elva hair
Review by Melissa / (Posted on 8/13/2019)
Stretched Length: 18 inches Density: 150%
Rating
Beautiful wig!!! Elva hair never disappoints!! Thank as always!!
Review by Gianna / (Posted on 8/13/2019)
Stretched Length: 18inches Density: 150%
Rating
Very soft , very recommend it !!! Love it, thanks you soo much .
Review by Brooklynn / (Posted on 8/13/2019)
Stretched Length: 18 inches Density: 150%
Rating
I JUST LOVE ITTT SOO IN LOVE WITH IT !
Review by Kahlia / (Posted on 8/13/2019)
Stretched Length: 14inches Density: 150%
Rating
I Really Love This Hair , I Will Buy Elva Hair Again
Review by Pierre / (Posted on 8/13/2019)
Stretched Length: 22 inches Density: 150%
Rating
As usual Elva doesn’t seem to let me down!
Review by Rozelda / (Posted on 8/13/2019)
Stretched Length: 20 inches Density: 150%
Rating
The hair is so soft, very pretty. I really like it. Review by LaToya / (Posted on 8/13/2019)
Stretched Length:12 inches Density: 150%
Rating
So far so good this is some pretty hair u really have to know how to take care of curly hair to maintain it!!
Review by Bonjin / (Posted on 8/13/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Pre Plucked Brazilian Human Hair Straight Silk Base Lace Front Wig 150 Density Bleached Knots 【00203】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.