< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Pre Plucked Body Wave Brazilian Virgin Hair Full Lace Wigs Bleached Knots 【00185】

Rating
18 Review(s)
$194.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
I love this wig it very full and soft I will be ordering for you guys again very good quality thank you
Rating
I love this wig it very full and soft I will be ordering for you guys again very good quality thank you so much
Review by Lee Sue / (Posted on 9/3/2017)
I must say this hair is exceptional!!
Rating
I must say this hair is exceptional!! it does not shed what so ever!!!!!!! as you see here in my photo I wet the hair and added conditioner I've been rocking this look for a week and still no shedding!!!!! Review by Raediance / (Posted on 3/9/2017)
it appears very nature & full
Rating
I am beyond satisfied with my purchase; I absolutely love it!!!It's very nature looking I got a lace front in natural color with 150 density-- it appears very nature & full .by the way ,the delivery time is only 3 days . Review by Shanelle Lema / (Posted on 3/9/2017)
I got the hair exactly within the time he said I would've receive it
Rating
I got the hair exactly within the time he said I would've receive it , the hair is so soft regular human hair sent the length was correct the curls perfect omg omg omg omg it look great . it's the best thing I've ever done for myself. My money was well spent trust me Review by Vanessa McNair / (Posted on 3/9/2017)
I am extremely pleased with the purchase.
Rating
I am extremely pleased with the purchase. The wig was very full and was curled nicely when I received it.
Review by Trevor ezell / (Posted on 3/9/2017)
the hair is soo beautiful and FULL
Rating
the hair is soo beautiful and FULL.I am so happy with it. There is NO SHEDDING at all.They eve colored the hair for me.Thanks so much.I would recommend this to EVERYONE
Review by Cynthia Proctor / (Posted on 3/9/2017)
This unit is awesome. My first one and I love it.
Rating
This unit is awesome. My first one and I love it.
Review by Thomas R Tipton / (Posted on 3/9/2017)
The hair is beautiful, thick and has bouncy curls I absolutely love it.
Rating
The hair is beautiful, thick and has bouncy curls I absolutely love it.
Review by kinsha arzu / (Posted on 3/9/2017)
Love it!!! Came quickly.
Rating
Love it!!! Came quickly. keeping me updated every step of the way. No smell, wash hair after bleaching knots took really well. Have yet to install but will upload picks when I do. Will definitely buy from this vendor again.
Review by Lisa madden / (Posted on 3/9/2017)
I will order very soon again.
Rating
Very happy with this hair, it's very thick and full. Thank you very much Leona for the Nice communication and keeping me posted About the shopping time.
Review by LaSeanta Jones / (Posted on 2/22/2017)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Pre Plucked Body Wave Brazilian Virgin Hair Full Lace Wigs Bleached Knots 【00185】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.