< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Coupon Code: E100. INVISIBLE TRANSPARENT LACE Surper Melt into Skin! Bouncy Curls Virgin Human Hair 13x4 Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked【00993】

Rating
12 Review(s)

Regular Price: $198.00

Special Price $180.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
THE BEST! hair is amazing quality , fast shipping plus it’s so easy and comfortable. I love it
Rating
THE BEST! hair is amazing quality , fast shipping plus it’s so easy and comfortable. I love it Review by J***r / (Posted on 5/4/2022)
Hair came in about a week ! Texture is honestly beautiful.
Rating
Hair came in about a week ! Texture is honestly beautiful. Review by L***z / (Posted on 4/10/2022)
I LOVE THIS WIG. Shipping was fast. The hair is super soft even after I curled it. No shedding, no tangling so far. AMAZING customer service as well
Rating
I LOVE THIS WIG. Shipping was fast. The hair is super soft even after I curled it. No shedding, no tangling so far. AMAZING customer service as well
Review by D***l / (Posted on 3/22/2022)
This is the second time I order my I did not regret delivery is fast not even 1 week thank you the seller I order still good work and continues like that
Rating
This is the second time I order my I did not regret delivery is fast not even 1 week thank you the seller I order still good work and continues like that Review by R***a / (Posted on 3/10/2022)
I love it when my expectations is met, thank you for the fast shipping and the amazing gifts that came with it. I only buy from Elva and I have never been deceived. This is how you keep your customers. I ordered this hair 2 times and it looks the same sti
Rating
I love it when my expectations is met, thank you for the fast shipping and the amazing gifts that came with it. I only buy from Elva and I have never been deceived. This is how you keep your customers. I ordered this hair 2 times and it looks the same still. Thank you so much for keeping me happy all the time, I will always support this company as long as they continue to deliver as they do…yasssssss!
Review by U***s / (Posted on 3/9/2022)
I was so nervous trying this highlight curly bob hair but I got so many compliments on this hair, it is soft and is not tangling. It sheds a little bit it’s not crazy. The lace melted well also. Shipping was crazy fast literally 4 days
Rating
I was so nervous trying this highlight curly bob hair but I got so many compliments on this hair, it is soft and is not tangling. It sheds a little bit it’s not crazy. The lace melted well also. Shipping was crazy fast literally 4 days Review by S***s / (Posted on 2/13/2022)
I love this hair.
Rating
I love this curly bob wig so much and the quality of the hair is amazing. It’s very soft and bouncy, easy to manage with no tangles . The hair vendor has been really amazing and very easy to communicate with. I definitely will order more and recommend it to others it’s a must. I had to give my input on this great hair. I love it. You should buy it.
Review by E***s / (Posted on 2/9/2022)
looks exactly like the picture above! very soft, love the color. it doesn’t have any foul smell, can’t wait to get it installed :))))) the seller was very communicative and kept me up to date on everything. definitely recommend purchasing from this vendor
Rating
looks exactly like the picture above! very soft, love the color. it doesn’t have any foul smell, can’t wait to get it installed :))))) the seller was very communicative and kept me up to date on everything. definitely recommend purchasing from this vendor, will purchase again in the future <33
Review by I***r / (Posted on 1/21/2022)
THIS HAIR IS LITERALLY SO PRETTY EVEN RIGHT OUT THE PACKAGE. I can’t wait to install.
Rating
THIS HAIR IS LITERALLY SO PRETTY EVEN RIGHT OUT THE PACKAGE. I can’t wait to install.
Review by L***g / (Posted on 12/2/2021)
Thank you for the fast shipping, the hair is great, so bouncy, it is the hair that I was looking for. The costumer service is one of the best a ever had, they look out for their customers with a lot of kindness, I will buy this hair again for sure
Rating
Thank you for the fast shipping, the hair is great, so bouncy, it is the hair that I was looking for. The costumer service is one of the best a ever had, they look out for their customers with a lot of kindness, I will buy this hair again for sure Review by M***a / (Posted on 11/30/2021)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Coupon Code: E100. INVISIBLE TRANSPARENT LACE Surper Melt into Skin! Bouncy Curls Virgin Human Hair 13x4 Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked【00993】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.