< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

10 Inch-12 Inch Virgin Human Hair It’s Giving Topical Island Vacation hair !!13x4 Lace Front Wig 100% Human Hair【00992】

Rating
19 Review(s)

Regular Price: $105.00

Special Price $70.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
The hair is really easy to work with I definitely recommend this hair. There was no shedding no smell and the hair doesnt tangle.
Rating
The hair is really easy to work with I definitely recommend this hair. There was no shedding no smell and the hair doesnt tangle. Review by P***e / (Posted on 5/20/2022)
This wig is beautiful! it's soft and minimal shedding.
Rating
This wig is beautiful! it's soft and minimal shedding. Review by S***o / (Posted on 5/10/2022)
Good wig very satisfied. I love this wig its everythings it says it is money worth spending.Very quick shipping.
Rating
Good wig very satisfied. I love this wig its everythings it says it is money worth spending.Very quick shipping. Review by D*** / (Posted on 5/4/2022)
This hair looks really good and I just received it. Once I install I will upload more pictures. But as of right now this looks fantastic
Rating
This hair looks really good and I just received it. Once I install I will upload more pictures. But as of right now this looks fantastic
Review by M***s / (Posted on 4/24/2022)
This is one of the best 16" body wave wigs I've ever bought. It's beautiful and curly, it's pre-plucked, I bleached my hair , but you didn't bleach it and it looked natural and shiny. The length is longer than expected and the ends are free of frizz and t
Rating
This is one of the best 16" body wave wigs I've ever bought. It's beautiful and curly, it's pre-plucked, I bleached my hair , but you didn't bleach it and it looked natural and shiny. The length is longer than expected and the ends are free of frizz and tangles. You want to have a certain amount of affordable, quality hair, and that's it! Lace blends well. It doesn't leave that much residue on the lace.My friend bought the same style of hair in this store after seeing me wearing it. She received it within 5 days, and she was very happy. Review by Y***e / (Posted on 4/20/2022)
Great wig! I'm a stylist and I'm always looking for affordable wigs for my clients. I did it here! The length is accurate, super soft, and the quality of the hair is great. The seller is always in touch and worth every penny I spend! 3
Rating
Great wig! I'm a stylist and I'm always looking for affordable wigs for my clients. I did it here! The length is accurate, super soft, and the quality of the hair is great. The seller is always in touch and worth every penny I spend! 3
Review by J***r / (Posted on 4/1/2022)
I really love this wig that I bought. I love how they keep in contact with you throughout the whole shipment they are very polite and very understanding I’ll be ordering from them again 100%
Rating
I really love this wig that I bought. I love how they keep in contact with you throughout the whole shipment they are very polite and very understanding I’ll be ordering from them again 100% Review by G***r / (Posted on 3/28/2022)
Love the hair so much! It’s so soft the communication with the seller was very good !
Rating
Love the hair so much! It’s so soft the communication with the seller was very good ! Review by A***s / (Posted on 3/27/2022)
I've had the hair installed for about 3 weeks. I absolutely love it, just added a little leave in conditioner mixed in a water bottle and boom! I'm actually looking to purchase again within a week from now..
Rating
I've had the hair installed for about 3 weeks. I absolutely love it, just added a little leave in conditioner mixed in a water bottle and boom! I'm actually looking to purchase again within a week from now..
Review by M***b / (Posted on 3/22/2022)
Very elegant! The hair was soft! No shedding, no peculiar smell! I like it! ! Will definitely order more! My new favorite,This hair is awesome the high quality is amazing true to length. They have a new loyal customer,now is me
Rating
Very elegant! The hair was soft! No shedding, no peculiar smell! I like it! ! Will definitely order more! My new favorite,This hair is awesome the high quality is amazing true to length. They have a new loyal customer,now is me Review by U***r / (Posted on 3/13/2022)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: 10 Inch-12 Inch Virgin Human Hair It’s Giving Topical Island Vacation hair !!13x4 Lace Front Wig 100% Human Hair【00992】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.