< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=259120594692433&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Flash Sale!!!Elva Hair 13x4 Lace Frontal Wig Goddess Wave Swiss Lace Brazilian Deep Curly All Head Bleached Knots【00164】

Rating
36 Review(s)

Regular Price: $128.00

Special Price $64.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Loved the product, super recommend. Arrived in only 5 days.
Rating
Loved the product, super recommend. Arrived in only 5 days. Review by S***r / (Posted on 5/4/2022)
Very soft and easy to install .
Rating
Very soft and easy to install .
Review by V***r / (Posted on 4/10/2022)
I have to say that this hair is really worth it. It has not shedding so far and it is still very beautiful. I want to buy another one for my friend.
Rating
I have to say that this hair is really worth it. It has not shedding so far and it is still very beautiful. I want to buy another one for my friend. Review by R***r / (Posted on 3/27/2022)
Everything is super! The shipment was extra fast and hair looks very healthy shiny and of high quality! I am very satisfied! And thank you for a gift!
Rating
Everything is super! The shipment was extra fast and hair looks very healthy shiny and of high quality! I am very satisfied! And thank you for a gift!
Review by D***s / (Posted on 3/18/2022)
The hair comes in time, and it only takes 5 days to come. I like its thick and bouncy hair. I will definitely become a hair supplier for my business. It has no smell, nothing I can't handle, and it doesn't fall off. Absolute value for money
Rating
The hair comes in time, and it only takes 5 days to come. I like its thick and bouncy hair. I will definitely become a hair supplier for my business. It has no smell, nothing I can't handle, and it doesn't fall off. Absolute value for money
Review by E***r / (Posted on 3/18/2022)
I recommend this hair its very soft and look just like the pic i really love it
Rating
I recommend this hair its very soft and look just like the pic i really love it Review by A***r / (Posted on 3/13/2022)
Wow the hair I bought is really beautiful. The hair doesn't have any bad smell it's very beautiful thank you very much, thought the shipment took a bit longer but it's really quickly, will definitely buy from this seller again
Rating
Wow the hair I bought is really beautiful. The hair doesn't have any bad smell it's very beautiful thank you very much, thought the shipment took a bit longer but it's really quickly, will definitely buy from this seller again Review by J***z / (Posted on 3/10/2022)
I loved this hair!!
Rating
I loved this hair!!
Review by J***l / (Posted on 3/9/2022)
This hair was quite nice
Rating
This hair was quite nice
Review by A***n / (Posted on 3/4/2022)
I LOVE THIS WIG. Shipping was super fast, it came in 5 days. This wig is so soft, has no smell and full. I received so many compliments from family, friends and even strangers. And let me tell you that, a lot of people asked me where I got this wig from
Rating
I LOVE THIS WIG. Shipping was super fast, it came in 5 days. This wig is so soft, has no smell and full. I received so many compliments from family, friends and even strangers. And let me tell you that, a lot of people asked me where I got this wig from
Review by K***k / (Posted on 3/3/2022)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Flash Sale!!!Elva Hair 13x4 Lace Frontal Wig Goddess Wave Swiss Lace Brazilian Deep Curly All Head Bleached Knots【00164】

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.